Is she cheating?

Niaje wadau…I know there are people with more experience on marital issues on this forum.
I have a wife whom we have been married for almost five years.We have a beautiful daughter together.
Lately we have been away from each other due to the nature of my job and it’s been seven months since we last saw each other.
Now I have observed some changes in her behavior that I think are abit questionable.
Like she’s working out more.Hanging out with her single friends,all dressed up to kill in those short dresses.
When she’s out with friends she don’t pick calls.
Could she be seeing someone else while I’m here sponsoring it?

Sev…sigh! You know the answer to your question, don’t you?

Wanakuwaga bize sana wakikutana. Maybe your wife ndo chairlady ya mkutano so no time for phonecalls.

Hehe

Kasia she’s working out and dressing up to attract another alufa mail that she fancies. 7 months without contact ni nyingi sana and iam sure both of you are in your 30s which is a woman’s sexual peak. Man kweli marriage iliisha fashion joh.

You are officially MGTOW class of 2021

Magna Cum Laude

Your alma mater is Ktalk School of Hard Knocks

Congratulations Sir :D:D:D

#Nyasaye akulinde

Alumni akina @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii @Karoga and @Sambamba will welcome you shortly. Anza kuwaomba survival tips.

Bora uhai. Ayam sure you are also cheating. She asks herself the same questions sometimes you know. In the 7 months umekua ukikula nini?? So the game stands at 1-1 at half time. mwenye atakua pilled ndo atadetermine full time

Anzia VCT…most married women who cheat don’t use condoms

Married men problems… :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Si mnapitianga mchujo.
@Irregardless asha kusort.
But just to add on…ule anakusosia anapewa some real wild sex hile wewe hata hujui your spouse is capable of.

Wewe log out uanze kulia…

if possible I recommend you watch the whole video.

why am I telling you to watch the video is because of Hanging out with her single friends which is a giant red flag.

why is it a red flag? I’ve highlighted the part of the video that tells you why.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kIxzBNqHtoA:737

Tiga wana meni!!

Sometimes I think i’m overthinking and trying to find a wrong where there’s none

Haha…And surprisingly she never used to go out when I was around

Woman sexual peak at 30?!.You haven’t met this 24 year olds campus student.

Unachukuwanga dawa zako wapi niende wanipime huko?

Lakini wanawake ni wajinga.You go an extra mile to provide everything for them and they go ahead and cheat thinking that incase you find out you’ll forgive them just because you have a child together.Atashangaa sana

Sijawai lia ju ya mapenzi

Are you still getting your conjugal rights? Is there a change in “small affections” you normally share? Does she ask for time with you?

Answer these questions and the reality will be evident.

Yeah trust your instincts. Your instincts have told you that she could be cheating and that’s true.

Ask yourself this question, why isn’t she picking your calls? And why is she rolling with those females dressed provocatively