Is she interested in betabux or alpha fucks? The indicators.

ARE YOU MR BETABUX?
As usual, I always push the idea that aggressive, alpha not-paying game is what
is ideal for attracting genuine attraction from prime Kenyan women but as of late
I have been doing some pick up in some slum areas and I was hit by the had truth.

You have to realise that a woman has two types of needs met, if the first one is met
then the second one becomes more important:

1. security.-financial/emotion/physical
  2. Liberation:- sleeping around with alpha lovers/drinking doing drugs/power/dressing provocatively e.t.c.

As Kenya is still a third world country and 83% of Kenyans earn less than a 100k security is still of primary
importance to most women. I tend to avid women looking for security because one it’s beta and two when security
is met a woman will go in search for liberation i.e sleeping with alpha lovers. spotting women who are not looking
for security has to be in your arsenal of game tools. these factors should help you with that.

AGE.
The older a woman is the more her need for security. I’ll cap the age at around 24.most 24±year-old women are
looking for MR.betabux, this is why the guy who finished university without getting laid or got laid once
starts getting laid(by 24+ yr olds) after finding a good job, he then goes on to give bullshit advice to
younger men that all you need is money without even looking at the underlying factors at play here.

SOCIAL STATUS.
The lower she is in social status the more her need for security. To be safe I never go below middle class
when chasing women. A woman who has no need for security will dress in good looking clothes, have well-taken
care nails, nice makeup and generally, she will have more time and money to make her self looking appealing.

SINGLE MOTHERHOOD.
Single mothers will always chase security. Even for the ones who are tycoons, emotional security will still be needed.

women with their security needs met and need their liberation needs met these are some of the indicators:

DRESSING
Women dress provocatively to attract alphas, not betas. This has to go together with time and money invested
to look appealing.

A woman at the club/party is more likely in need of an alpha than a woman you will meet in church.

BEHAVIOUR
women with irresponsible behaviour such as drinking doing drugs, sleeping around aren’t looking for betabux. There is no greater agency for

So for the guys who prefer to offer little security(alpha-game) the above template will help you to avoid
women looking for security investment, while for guys who play beta game you know who you can target.

so a woman in her early 20’s from a middle-class family who is childless dresses seductively and spotted her
at the party, drinks a lot is most likely looking for an alpha fucks than a betabux and is the best to hook up with.

A woman who is 24+ years in age, from a poverty background and has a child who you found in church ar were introduced to by
a friend needs her security needs met betabux guys this is your goldmine.

As posted on
https://t.me/keredpill

I doubt you can be this coherent, acknowledge the source blali

You are new here, browse through my threads or go through my telegram group posts, you might get an insight into my understanding of behavioural psychology and sociology

Wewe ni ile mutu ya Harvard laying 19 year olds?

Mwambile asikile

Golden. Vijana wasikize waelewe.

Finally the source has been acknowledged

Very true, ukipata dem kwa club alafu ukuje kuuliza wadau mbona anafuck na mabeste zako wote after kumpea kila kitu.

Women are so different you may be an Alpha male to some but kwa wengine we ni beta

Alpha is a state of mind/awareness, not how women perceive you. You can either choose to act on this state or not.

Indeed, most Kenyan ladies are looking for beta buxx, but still hiyo maisha ya kupendwa juu ya dough is a fate worse than death IMO. Heri tu nitafute dame wa mid 20s mwenye at least anamake 30k net and above, meaning she can pay her own bills at least. Those are many and as much as she will be looking for security, she will not be super desperate financially. This type wako na some room for alphas in their lives.

Hekaya mblo

I would best describe this in a string of images…

[ATTACH=full]278701[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]278702[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]278703[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]278704[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]278706[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]278708[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]278709[/ATTACH]