IS THE CIA KILLING BITCOIN???

Cryptocurrency esp Bitcoin is under siege by CIA and the masters of the universe!!

Bitcoin is a game changer and is a great invention…However, because it threatens the mighty Dollar and traditional banking industries ,children of darkness are out to fight it!

Many Crypto related Ponzi programs that are exciting “investors” are ploys by the powerful groups to discredit Bitcoin.

In order to kill Cryptocurrency, CIA has created many well programmed online Ponzis, that they use to mope out Bitcoin from the masses and to paint Bitcoin as a scam currency.

If you are participating in any crypto referral prog aka Ponzi scheme, thinking that you investing and accumulating Crypto, you are a victim of enemies of Bitcoin or you are being used to destroy Cryptocurrency by dark forces.

Cretins are everywhere on social media posting and commentating nicely about Bitcoins ,yet they are in Ponzi snares that seek to obliterate crypto industry.

There is only one way ordinary souls can acquire & grow Bitcoins; BUY & HOLD

However, I know few legit crypto investment programs that I can recommend…Who else feels the CIA are a terrible enemy of progress?

any evidence

They stopped bitcoin rise and they are actually controlling it by selling it at a loss a little at a time. It’s value is deprecating everyday.

[ATTACH=full]209437[/ATTACH]

What the image above tell you about Cryptocurrency

Wewe apana jali

This also means that…if you have good trading skills you can easily make at 5-10% profit per day…

How msito hii kitu mutu hujifunza wapi am willing to risk 500 USD

The earth is flat.

The CIA has deleted all efidence

YouTube babaa

Sawa channel gani tuma link.

Tafta jamaa anajiita Crypto Jack… It also depends which exchanger do you want to use… I recommend Binance and Bittrex… For binance I’ll refer you to create an account using this link https://www.binance.com/?ref=35801773

For margin trading use CEX… Hio sio mnyanduano hio ni jina ya exchanger

Me thinks that you are knee-deep into conspiracy theories. Sio kila kitu that happens and tumbles the markets or political pendulum ati ni CIA walifanya! With that kind of mentality, you can never summon the courage to invest in such. The currency market is a strange beast and a unique one at that. It is driven by government-to-government policies as well as trade (demand and supply). Ata heri ungesema its the hedge funds doing this, but CIA? No angle whatsoever. To what end? Those who hold the high stakes in the crypto business are mostly Americans…so again I ask: To what end?

Respectfully, your assertion here holds no water. What of those who bought Bitcoins in Dec. 2017 when each was retailing at USD 19000? They would be reeling in losses as we speak! Thing is: Never buy for the sole purpose of just holding on to whichever security. Buy when it is arguably at its lowest (like it seemingly is right now) and sell when the price stagnates at the top. Don’t just buy for the sake of holding, you might lose your investment entirely.

So you believe bitcoin is gonna die?

Haiwezi die. Not in the next 10 years. This is the true nature of the currency market. Whatever goes up must come down, and vice versa. Wait for the reverse and you’ll get to rake in some serious money.

Wayaudi!

Most conspiracy theories are factual!

Jews?