Is there a way I can see the usernames of guys who've liked a page on FB?

[ATTACH=full]12736[/ATTACH] serikali saidia

What ya’ll just heard was the sound of everyone running to FB to “unlike” every page they ever liked :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

for my fb page this is how I see them.

*Login to FB as yourself (admin)
*Search for your page in the FB search bar
*Select your business page
*Where it says “Get More Likes”, select “See More Likes”
*A dialogue box appears with all of your likes.

Definitely a roundabout way, but it works! Hopefully FB will fix the issue for the admins! The key is to view Facebook as YOURSELF, not as your business. Hope this works for you.

but if the users have set their “like settings” to “private” then hauna bahati you wont see them unless they comment !

Natafuta a way to see other peoples fans usernames …

NO WAY unless you see their names from their comments. But there is always a loophole in everything. Apana cheza na hackers and programmers !. If you really wanna see them then there are tools to use(kind of add-ons) which you’ll have to download to your comp kwanza. is this really worth it? kwani unasaka nini? ok; several tools are booshaka,simplify 360, FB lead chef among other facebook scrappers. google or search in torrent. its a hustle lakini; other suggestions from other talkers ???

no way round. maybe if you play with their APIs n create something to do that

Is it worth the trouble?

I needed to know more about the tools I really need a link to an online blackmarket I bet the’re some real hackers out there and yes it’s worth the trouble the reward is some greens