Is this fair?

Gore disclaimer:

[ATTACH=full]132869[/ATTACH]

Whats the story behind the picture.

What happened ?

Kama ameuliwa Na jubilee government policemen tuambie.the pic is gory.is it in kisumo?

Killing the working nation!! So Sad.

maybe that’s stray bullet

very sad indeed,… been gunned down at your place of work, very unacceptable and sad. condolences. :frowning:

kabla hatujaenda sana reverse search tusije tukaongea mambo ya congo

Saddening and definitely angering. May he rest, for judgement is not his.

whats the story

Did he try to weld a police officer?

Ama what exactly was he doing at the time he was killen? I cant see any tool that seems to have dropped from his hands.

Sad state of affairs.
As someone asked, who is the biggest beneficiary of such images doing rounds on social media?
Definitely not Jubilee.
If you are looking for suspects, you start with the one with a motive.

That image is cropped to hide the location. Why is the poster of the image not saying anything more about the image?

Hii ndo sasa tunasema butchered in line of duty,so sad.

Yeah. It might be possible that the image is even from 5 years ago from a completely unrelated incident.
But it suits Nasa’s propaganda agenda to ‘share it widely’.
In any case, the only reported death yesterday was of the Form 4 student.

The floor of that workshop is an accident waiting to happen…So whats the story behind this pic?Or we call it propaganda…

When such images go round on media, not only does it make people fired up, it makes people vengeful. Tables will turn one day and the perpetrators will be on trial box and the victims will be on the juror’s box. Endeleeni tu

How about tear gassing nursery kids…

Seems you know the location.is it in karatina?gui

Mbona ameuliwa. Sad