Is this true?

Kuna video nimeona pale YouTube about a guy called Robert o. Young claiming that Africans are worthless and three billion people need to be killed. Mnaweza Pata video YouTube

plan to kill 3 billion African people Dr Robert O Young
m.youtube.com › watch

Ndio hio link. Is this what white people think of us?

Meffi tupu lakini what me I can say for certain is that I am white man that was born in a black mans body

Uko kama @Ndindu

umbwa wewe:D
I’m Russian
@Bingwa Scrotum is Arab
@Purple is american
@Miss finest wine is "englith’
@Ka-Buda ni homosexual

being a negroe is a curse
Everyvody hate ferking negroes:D

@Ndindu na @bbi si muhimu hawananga akili

Actually Young was quoting what Bill Gates said. That is what Bill Gates thinks. Not Young. Watch the whole video

Simjui lakini nakubaliana na yeye. Huo wimbo mimi pia nimeimba sanaaaa
January 2020 nilisema hivi
[ATTACH=full]344449[/ATTACH]

Alafu March 2020 nikasema hivi
[ATTACH=full]344450[/ATTACH]

You can imagine useless people like @BBIsiMuhimu who can’t even save 20k in a whole year, giving birth to 6 children who’ll grow up to be drug junkies, criminals, whores, and other filthy undesirables. We must cull such feeble-minded ghaseers to ensure future generations consist of intelligent, productive, and innovative people.

Shoga mzee how many handles have you created today :D:D

Ten times

Bill Gates ni kinyesi cha punda he is calling for genocide it ain’t right man

What ate we and our leaders doing to counter this strategy?

Our leaders are in cahoots with the killers. They take on loans that enslave us. They buy investor dual citizenship and buy real estate in foreign countries so they can move out when we are being kwinished. They probably do not realise that they will end up in the slaughterhouse themselves. This year was an eye opener for some who realised they needed to build ICUs in their houses, no one wanted their stinking corona ridden bodies in Europe ot the USA.
Luciferians need slaves but blacks are not effective slaves in a technological age. Africans will be wiped out, and white folk will be pushed out of Europe to Africa.

Eventually, who will take the blame ,Blackman or Whiteman?

People got to take charge of their destiny is all am saying.
Whiteman have seen a weakness and he is exploiting it

:D:D (Chilren of a lesser god). Africans are not technologically gifted. Believe you me (or not), there is a host of beings that control human destiny. Some top world figures are in cahoots with them. Those beings release technology to some in exchange for some concessions on the part of those leaders. The section in the Tanakh, Daniel Chapter 10 (later co-opted into the bible) says that a messenger to Daniel was held by the Prince of Persia, until Prince Michael came to his aid. Those beings are real. They fight. They occupy regions on the earth. And what being occupies what region determines a lot: technology, politics, religion, economics and finance, health etc. Conspiracy theory, sindio?

Why does everyone hate the negroes?

Does the negroe hate anyone?NO

Then it can be concluded it’s just jealousy and having small dicks that’s the problem with non negroes.

The negroe is a favoured person, despite everything he always has an edge.

Even to those religious,Jesus commands his disciples not to go to the gentiles,but again elsewhere the same Bible says it will be easier for gentiles to make it to heaven…
Such things make irk the non negroes

where is your white privilege? Enda amerika uambie karao hivyo ukinyakwa

nut job has been in jail for years

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1zf9rpXGbdQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xz-bYV0nnPc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2cQD5T0M0Eo

Hio ni Illuminati

Mimi Ni jew