Isaac Rutto vs Sossion

ODM wants the prior letter to have Sossion as its nominated MP be disregarded and now Rutto be its nominee in his place.
The hilarious part is Rutto has his own party

11 Likes

rink…

The three ring circus continues…

Is that even possible? When did he quit the village party for odm. Bomet people were wise, we all knew he never left odm and its disruptive politics. Let him join parliament, Duale awaits with a huge margin to teach him more lessons. The floor of the house isn’t a campaign rally where you speak as you wish or try to end the meeting because nobody is buying your bs.

As if you’ve ever been a honorable member of the house…

Suddenly you are an expert on matters parliament.

You just a piece of shit, man

niaje bingwa your insults have really mellowed of late

Unasema Sossion ataenda kama anakauka. Where he will take his frothing mouth. He was a sell out to teachers

Was hoping to see Sossion’s drooling mouth as he contributes in debates in parliament

Yaani Katumbo lost so badly that his party didn’t attain the threshold to nominate?

sai sossion ni kama wale machief wa makueni…there fate lies on how high kamwana’s weed takes him

Sossion betrayaled teachers and cheated ODM that all teachers are for elusive Canaan. Apigwe kalamu !

Tuko nyuma ya Isaac Rutto for nomination.

From Brinsibol to kafaana now mpig

The constitution is very harsh on losers. No back door. Sossion was my class teacher until he left for KNUT; he was delusional from the word go. He was aloof during class meetings and appeared to be distracted most of the time. He mistakes charisma for political grit.

It is a fact he never gets re-elected. A very primitive village politician.

Unless he resigns, haendi popote. Nahata aki resign, there is a list of alternate members the party should choose from, sio kuleta mtu out of the blues

It’s unchristian to wish someone else bad things but I am glad, Isaac lost, jamaa alikuwa Na madharau sana.

He said no laws bar him from giving county contracts to relatives … Pesa mashinani… refusing to answer audit queries. What an idiot!

Watu ya Forest tumekipata during his time, hopefully not all his appointee will be fired.

Laboso has to out Ruto’s sycophants if she means real change.