ISIS jo! Never thought I would live to think that Osama wasa moderate..

Wa wa wa wa wa!

After reading that ISIS has executed a man using a bazooka - a type of weapon used against tanks and low-flying aircraft - I decided to read up on the organisation on the net. I mean, who executes a man usingan anti-tank weapon, Jesus!

Anyway I came across this very illuminating article on the organisation. Read and understand what we face - savages straight from 670AD, only this time they are armed with AKs and tanks.

Just Google the article: ‘What ISIS really Wants’ in The Atlantic.

Warning: Long read. For some reasn I could not copy the link here. Somebody help!!!

OCTOGENARIAN KWANI MUKIFIGHT WORLD WAR 1 HUKO BURMA NA RUNGU MULIKUA MUNAUWA WATU AJE?

Niaje octogenarian… “we?” Dou you live in Syria or Iraq? I rejoice each time an Arab slaughters a fellow Arab. Serves them right for their role in the slave trade

You have to give credit to these religious bigots; you need real guts to fight against everyone who owns everything.

Kim IL Jong set the precedent a few weeks ago by executing his military head with an anti aircraft missile for, wait for it… Dozing during a military function .Now that’s brutal.

Link ama ni hekaya

Guys read the article then you’llknow why withdrawing from Somaliawill be aBIG MISTAKE. These guys are after a Caliphate covering the whole world. Damn!

In todays world such are not possible. Watu wako liberated sana

@FieldMarshal CouchP ndio hii rink http://www.theatlantic.com/features/archive/2015/02/what-isis-really-wants/384980/

A caliphate courtesy of ISIS?? It will never happen. A group simply announcing a caliphate, is not enough to establish a caliphate. ISIS are the dogs of hell, Muslims worldwide will never give them allegiance to form a Khilafa.

I coudnt help admire the iron determination when they recently captured a city against all odds.

problem is that Isis is supported by the people.look at it this way,hatred for the west,desire to establish a caliphate and the willingness to topple Assad regime in Syria. So many elements are at play here.

kwani hauna tv kwa hut yako huko kibera

stupid man,wait until they reach your back yard and start decapitating your kids

in an article I came across sometimes ago, ISIS has a special mention in the Bible, and further, in events leading to the end of the world, it plays a big role. plus the impending attack on Israel by Iran. THE LINK IS http://daniel11truth.com/?gclid=CLeFo4fF6MECFQMTwwodu1UAAA

Not that I like them. My stand on them is well known here, but you got to give it to them. Fighting a coalition of superpowers and managing to push back is definitely no small feat.

They are not fighting against any superpower, rather, it is the superpower and its puppet regimes in the region that are supporting Daesh. Believe me, if the US wants to get rid of ISIS, it won’t take it even six months to finish the job.

I get your drift. So the latest advance could be just be planned to rally american people to war. Thats a possibility. Anyway, am always of the opinion that the war on terrorism is a bussiness for the military industrial complex.