ISIS Video with Three Groups of Captives Executed by Exceptionally Brutal Means

http://www.bestgore.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/isis-video-three-group-captive-execution-exceptional-brutal-means-500x312.jpg
In its latest video release, Islamic State executes three separate groups of captives. Each execution is exceptionally brutal, and not your usual shot in the head, or head cut off stuff. The video was filmed in Mosul, Iraq. The victims were accused of being spies working for the Iraqi security forces.

The first group is locked up inside a car which is then struck by an RPG, and the captives are left to burn to death.

The second group is locked up inside a cage, similar to the one used to burn the Jordanian pilot alive, and the cage is lowered into a pool, leaving the captives to drown without the means to escape. ISIS even equipped the cage with GoPro cameras for underwater footage.

The third group has explosive wire wrapped about their necks, which is then set off, causing most of their heads to be decapitated and fly off.

Definitely the most brutal video released by ISIS to date.

[SPOILER=“GRAPHIC”] http://www.bestgore.com/execution/isis-video-three-group-captive-execution-exceptional-brutal-mean/ [/SPOILER]

Fuck these bustards… Nitawatch hiyo video morning when my guts angels are cleaning up.

Na hawa watu wamezidi…with all their brutality
and yet they are losing to the kurds…i fucking
hate these brainless jihadist.

Afadhali hiyo ya tatu, it’s less traumatic to the dead, may they RIP

…shieet

Wacha wauane kabisa the less the arabs the better

In a region that has known so much bloodshed, these terrorists are unique in their brutality. They execute captured prisoners. They kill children. They enslave, rape, and force women into marriage. They threatened a religious minority with genocide. And in acts of barbarism, they took the lives of two American journalists – Jim Foley and Steven Sotloff (Obama, 2014)

very sad to watch…pointless unyama. if you have to make such propaganda clips,then you are admitting that you are very very weak and feel threatened , so you try to hyperinflate your image. real warriors fight toe to toe .