Islam

[ATTACH=full]333984[/ATTACH]

why like this kitu gani nauma wewe kuhusu Islam ?

somewhere in Brazil,
[SIZE=7]Brazil: Netflix ‘gay Jesus’ parody film ban overturned
[ATTACH=full]333989[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]333990[/ATTACH]

Notice how nobody got their heads chopped off?

i agree with you, some muslims drink, perform adultrous acts but they would never eat PORK.

kwani niynyi si pia muliambiwa na Jesus :

Leviticus 11
7 -And the pig, though it has a split hoof completely divided, does not chew the cud; it is unclean for you.
8-You must not eat their meat or touch their carcasses; they are unclean for you.

yeah i do notice and notcied that, but does the brazilian director, who made that movie, was he doing it on behalf of all xstians ? nop i guess, similiar to any muslim who does an unthinkable, inhuman thing like what you said, he doesnt do that on behalf of all the muslims around the world. hio anafanya yeye pekee, na atalipwa yeye pekee siku ya hesabu, usisahau, NA KILA MTU ATAUCHUKUA, MZIGO WAKE MWENYEWEEEEEEE !

You are very dense if you missed the point like that but I’m not surprised.

Then why were Muslims around the world so outraged when Macron rightfully condemned those actions?

muslims weere outagraged becoz we dont agree, want people to do things with our prophet, why would some1 chokora nyuki wakati hakuli asali, achana na watu na dini ambayo haikuhusu. stick to your religion. There is a red line in freedom of speech and expression, i.e. siwezi eka picha ya mamako au babako anafanya kitu alafu niseme ni freedom of speech, utaskiaje wewe ? lazima utaskia uchungu if you love your father or mother, same like us, we love our prophet and we dont want people doing whats not right. niweke picha kwa magazeti zote za kenya i.e. some1 close to you anafanya kitu mbaya alafu wewe uone utaskiaje ???

So you want to be allowed to murder people on behalf of your religion, but at the same time it’s not representative of all muslims or Islam, and even if it is there’s nothing wrong with it, and nobody should criticise you? You can’t just kill people because you don’t like what they have to say, and if you do then don’t complain when the same is done to you. Muslimsvwant to have their cake and eat it too. And you wonder why Israel bombs the shit out of Palestinian kids while the rest of the world does nothing. One day you’re going to realise the West is just tolerating you. The East has already started cracking down on you thoroughly with the re-education camps.

Pork was cheaper in the middle ages,still is, @Wakanyama wa hizo enzi walikua wanaingia hasara so sanctions zilibidi and thats how religion controls everything. Why would your gods create the sweetest tasting meat then waseme ni haram?

No offense to you but Islam has some of the most short fused people on this planet. You are so intolerant of contrary opinions sielewangi. How do you justify murdering people because they don’t subscribe to or agree with your version of events?

That’s why I keep saying that religion is the most divisive thing on this planet. At the end of it all we are all worshipping One God. Just that people have deviced ways to do that. Just because your ways are dfferent from those of Christians doesn’t mean they deserve to die. If they mock your ways it is up to you to convince them why your ways matter. Not kill them. And vice versa.

Islam kuna shida kubwa.

Macron said Islam is a religion in crisis and if you look at what’s happening it’s very true. Islam’s biggest test is clash with modernity. Islam is facing an uncertain future brought about by change. Some are embracing the change while others are resistant (conservative) and that’s why they keep fighting in addition to the Shia and Sunni factions confrontation.

However, from history we all know how it’s going to end. The only thing permanent in this world is change, basically things will always change or I should put it this way…as the human species we never seem to accept the idea of entropy - that everything is turning to the state of disorder.
Since MBS took over Saudi Arabia, he is riding a wave of modernity trying to embrace change despite huge resistance from the conservative. From giving women more rights to opening up the country to tourism on sacred places. Basically the only way to keep up with the 21st century is to embrace modernity.
We exist in an era where the place of religion is constantly being encroached by science - we are fast shifting to facts and reason rather than looking to devine entities for answers and guidance.