ISO images from torrent sites

Guys, sasa nimedownload pre activated Windows from Team Os but venye naona its grouped in five .rar files in one folder.Now nimeziextract and I have 5 iso files. Do I burn all into one DVD? Am stuck!. @Deorro?

ungetumia tu windows media creation tool to download halafu utumie kmpisco to crack

Extract the contents of the five ISO files into one folder so that you can be able to install from dvd.

nikidownload kutoka huko haitaniitisha key before imalize setup?

No. Haitakuitisha.
Go to the official Microsoft website.

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/software-download/windows10

Download the iso from there. It is valid for both win 10 Home and Pro.
Windows huwa haiulizi keys during setup. Ikiuliza, hit skip. It works indefinitely bipa kuwa activated. All itafanya usipo activate is add a small watermark at the right bottom.

Kama unataka ku activate, tumia HwIDgen au https://github.com/kkkgo/KMS_VL_ALL .
Mostly HWIDGEN which is forever and the current used method. Achana na KMSpico. It’s old, not maintained na corrupted ones zimejaa kwa net.

1. Usi download using windows media creator. Itakusumbua bure. Windows media creator has no manual pause resume buttons. It also cancels downloads even if they are at 99% when it detects network changes or when it feels like. It is extremely slow too.

Go to the site given above on your phone. Choose the October 2018 version for stability. On the download screen, copy link address. Now go and paste it on your computer’s download manager. Either IDM or any other that you use. It will download from there with full speeds and capability to pause and resume.

Usijaribu kwenda kwa site na lapi. It will turn on Windows media creator na zile shida hiyo software itakupa, utajua windows ni crap!

Well said man .

Thanks for this bro, now during the night nilidownload kutoka team is nanikainstall however kuona issues zimejitokeza.

First, I installed ikiwa offline juu ya kuogopa ile update ya Microsoft yenye huwa inantonga mtu. So all other updates hazikuingia. Am now finding hata net haiingii coz no drivers installed. Alafu Haina at a ms office.

Sasa hii HWIDGEN umenishow na hizo drivers nikidownload in another comp itakuwa issue?( Am wondering about compatibility issues)

Drivers can be downloaded from any comp as long as unajua the brand and model of the target pc.

An even easier method is to use Microsoft Edge browser aka internet explorer by setting the browsing agent to apple safari. Do this by pressing f12 and choosing the aforementioned option. When you try to download the windows iso, you won’t be prompted to download the media creation tool. You can copy the link provided to a download manager like IDM and your iso will start downloading Or use e crappy Edge downloader

You can download drivers after you have installed windows 10. Windows 10 manages to work without them for simple things.
Install it.
Then go to Device Manager
Update all the drivers with internet from there

Or go to your laptop manufacturer site. Download your laptop specific drivers then move them into your target computer and install.

Or download those softwares that install drivers for you

For dGPU, go to AMDs site or Nvidia.

Download power iso