ISRAEL ADESANYA V COSTA

Kesho, a must watch. 2 unbeaten records. Sioni Israel akitomboa. Toeni predictions. [ATTACH=full]325901[/ATTACH]

Great combination for this card. I don’t think Costa stands a chance against Israel. He’s just too crafty for him. Reyes!!: after this dude gave Jones a ride to hell, he has earned great respect and since there’s a vacant in the class he’s the man to watch on the race to the title.

Finally someone who will leave adesanya with lumps… I hate the boy… he is too cocky!

Is Costa the boy who fought Remero n it was almost a draw??? If it’s that bull the only problem his got is controling hi power and emotions in the ring, Adesanya knows how to fight using his brain and power, he sets traps na ukiingia fwaa, unakulwa

I would not put money on this fight. For an indication of how this fight might go, watch Adesanya vs Romelo. Major difference being Costa is aggressive. If Adesanya can survive the 1st two rounds, he could win. Just look at the Costa v Romelo fight. Those two were gassed out so bad by the third round. If Israel gets to the third round he will pick that monster apart

Nope, style bender iss a warrior/showman …and so far he has backed up his hype. Adesanya all the way.

Adesanya is going to Burst that Ballon called Costa watch this space

Adesanya will be knocked out. It will be all respect for Costa. One left hook and down goes Israel. Am gonna place a 3000 bet for Costa to win…

Adwsenya maliza burukenge saitan

Jamaa wako amepigwa TKO plus akasindikizwa na dry humping.

Adesanya is a beast, Costa was completely outclassed. I’m ashamed to say i put money on Costa to win.

That was some gay shit at the end

Law 15: Crush Your Enemy Totally

Hiyo dry humping will seriously bruise Costa’s ego na sijui if he will ever recover. Izzy was just returning the disrespect Costa has been dishing since the fight was announced. Penda sana :D:D

Nliwaambia aje…hio dry humping imeenda na Ego yote

Wuew Na pesa yangu ikakunywa maji…Israel ni real deal. It was a case of steroids vs skills and techniques.

Costa ni kama Marines, got the power but not the sharp edge… always stay lean and sharp.

Costa was waiting for a chance to unleash a power shot. Adesanya managed to trap him. Costa tried to beat adesanya by applying his [Izzy] techniques and hoped to win the match…One can never be better than his master.

Costa realized how difficult it was to fight the champ. A moving target sio mchezo. Am certain yoel romero alicheka sana.

Costas left leg got fucked up. Yaani you could see red from the camera. He almost had his acl shredded. He expected Israel to kick from the right. And didn’t adjust. And what was all that showboating. Stopped fighting halfway in the fight and standing still. Paka Adesanya called him “Romero”.:D:D

Same. Kumbe jamaa ni misuli tu. Risked my 3k expecting 2k profit. Hio weekend imenitenda. Chelsea Na mancity…