Israeli racism

This cunt is a senior Israeli govt official and he tweeted this and then deleted after the heat became too much. Surprisingly, Majority of North Africans (the people, not the governments) can’t fathom the mere thought that Israel is still existing. The people who they don’t want in their country were the one’s “standing” with them when the heat was intense last year. They are also the largest group adhering to the Semitic bullshit that is Christianity. Both groups (Jews and Africans) are exhibiting signs of serial Stockholm Syndrome. Anyway F.UCK ISRAEL. MAY THE MIGHTY AYATOLLAH ANNIHILATE THEM LIKE HOW THE GREAT FUHRER DID. (This is not an endorsement of the Palestine terrorists, they are equally worse too and love playing victim all time yet they are as moronic as the Jews they claim to fight, both are scumbags anyway)

[ATTACH=full]401009[/ATTACH]

WATU WAKAE KWAO.

Kama kuna watu nachukia ni hao. They commit serious atrocities na wakisukumwa sana they start using the holocaust and being th “Gods chosen people” as an excuse.

Hope the new variant wipes them off the face of the earth.

Ferk em

Mnataka kupeleka ukimwi Jerusalem

Have worked with this fuckers ! super racists quick to play the hitler card , I remember them talking shit after the Kikambala attack

Hitler ought to have finished his Pest Control Project. 6 million was a low number

:smiley: :smiley: wacha hizo

mzae na kuwinda nikusindilie kibare moto…
miteso mijinga

ferk israel

@Abba run and don’t look back

They can ban all they want and they can be racist to the heavens and Sheol but we as Africans are proving to have superior genes in handling this covid thing.
I’ll gladly take it to the bank that when this pandemic ends, papers will be written and hypotheses made on why it never struck down the sons and daughters of Mama Africa.

Kumanina moto

heheh… heke īno

muteso @kanguthu amemaliza kukutomba mkundu @Agwambo aingie

I hate these people bana. Kuna mmoja amepewa sub ya paving somewhere in Coast, alianiagizia mawe ya handpacking. Nikamwambia price quarry is 800 per tonne. Plus transport, ni 1800 per tonne. Total inakuja 2,600 per tonne.
[ATTACH=full]401062[/ATTACH]

Screamed at me kwa simu ati ni too expensive. Akasema nimletee boulders, the huge stones atavunja mwenyewe to size. Told him it’ll be 2,200 per tonne. Boulders are huge, and they are cheaper because hazipitii kwa crusher, ni straight from blasting. I guess he knew what he was asking for.

Wacha mapande yafike kwa site. Madimanga, ata yakishuka yanatingisha body ya trailer ajab. Muyahudi ghasia kuona mawe, akaruka juu na mshangao.

Kanaanza ku yell, holding his head “Not these so big stones!! These are too big!! Aaaah what will I do?”
Turns to me
“Why you fvcking my job man?? Why bring so big stones?” He asks me. "You just want to fvck? ( He bends over and drops his trousers baring his semitic ass to me & driver) "fvck me, don’t fvck my job!! " Very hysterical idiot.

AP guarding the site was nearby , he saw the drama. Akakaribia, akauliza what was going on. I explained, even showed whatsapp chats of this fala akiagiza mawe makubwa. Akaniambia kanakuanga hivyo, and he instructed the jew to pay me. Nilichukua pesa kaa nimechanganya speed 120.

Had he dared pull that stunt on @Kodiaga angeona moto. But he looks like he has experienced it before faggot Israeli people

Umemaliza kutomba maiti maraya hii?

The US, UK, EU. Canada have also banned travel from southerrn africa countries and returning mzungus must be quarantined. Is this also racist?

shida iko wapi, must africans go begging every where

Hapa nayo I agree with you today. :D:D:D