It changed my life

Back in high school kitambo lakini si sana.We had this teacher on practice, alikuwa not too fat not too skinny but what was important was that figure ilikuwa.She was also the short type of girls really likeable,plus this was more reason for me to lust.I wanted to taste the juice that men so much chased for,that husbands would kill for if someone tried to take it from them.I think I was in someway jinxed for then other girls did not exist.My obsession was turning me to the worst fear a villager could have,A BETA MALE.But I did not care about what others thought I could have done anything for ms Modern(not her real name,obviously:D:D).My classmates started to notice as she was our maths teacher and I would act different everytime she was in class.Contrary to popular belief that ladies who excel in maths and sciences are usually ugly,ms.Modern was an angel,perfect at all angles,she was probably designed alongside the pyramids of Egypt and the Aztec empire.Problem with crushing on a teacher is the other male teachers,mark you this was a boy’s school.I would always get crossed when some of the boys said she had been eaten by so&so,I just couldn’t imagine someone looking like an ogre smashing my angel.

Anyway I got a chance one evening to tell how I felt about her.I had my fair share of second guessing but I decided to try it out,as they say YOLO.Anyway that night our conversation hit off nice coincidentally she was the teacher on duty.Seeing we were somehow vibing I decided to visit her the next night at the department of maths as she was usually alone at such times.Standing with my previous decision the next night I was at the office.When I got there no words were spoken,apparently she had been expecting me,she pulled me in and kicked the door closed with her legs.She was breathing so heavily and I was breathing down her neck,showering her with kisses her whole chest was now full of my saliva.I could tell she so much needed some hard love,something illicit,something exciting. We were deep in our emotions just stayed cuddling and kissing as I made my way to the forbidden fruit.She kept pushing my hand away but I could tell it was halfheartedly,I eased her with a couple of kisses and she was now ready.I slid my hand between her legs into her drawers whilst her skirt was lifted to her waistline.I eased my other hand around her waist and using my body for support lifted her up to the table she was now wet allover my hand was dripping of her juice,the one I so much wanted.Finnaly I pulled her underwear down as I unzipped my trousers I could now feel the wetness all around me.She let me in easily and I started pumping,by then we were all sweating she was in tears,tears of pain an pleasure.I could feel that I was nearly Cummings and I pulled out everything was now wet.It was an all wide wet situation, I have never had a better dream pussy,I couldn’t wait to tell it to my peers.That night we both went our own ways without speaking anyword.Now that I know better I think I might have been molested but then again a man cannot complain about being given free pussy.

We never communicated again and I guess it’s because we each got what we wanted.Upto this day I still think about that encounter:D:D:D

Iyo chura ikwuom…

[ATTACH=full]254586[/ATTACH]

vile watasema

Wapi chura majameni… @The Real Bingwa Wakanyama please you failing these days

[ATTACH=full]254591[/ATTACH]

Upus…achana na wet dreams :D:D:D

Nimeskia kuna plan ya kuiba ngombe zako wakameat ameishiwa stock

Now that I got your attentions I’m THE FRESH VILLAGER,mode,moder, MODEST, please welcome me officially:D:D:D:D
Siberia si kupoa aisee

[ATTACH=full]254592[/ATTACH]

http://gifimgs.com/res/0819/5d5866fd1769c010765149.gif

:D:D:Dcontrary to popular belief if happened,villagers hating

Aisee( I say) hii inakaa Fiction :D:D

Female teacher on duty a night, alone , in an all boy’s boarding school? Braa… usitubebe ivo.

I think I pointed out it was a lie in the hekaya alafu braa ni ya mamathe bruv mi si bra:D:D

Thiî ugakue. Brare fuu.

nyee ino

Nù ùchio wamígweta:D:D:D

Thie ukamie reri