It didn't take long

looks like our newly elected mp’s have started a new bid to reject SRC pay structure…kenyan politicians at their best.

hio inakuwanga minute #1 after elections. Mnataka newbies na usuals wa afford 6 month rent ya bungalow pale muthaiga north aje? Na membership ya sir Henry’s… na bibi Ku upgrade from farasi to human hair…na the shift from Frado to Sport… ni hizi tu tax zetu za unga ya 90/-

The fact you know the difference btn synthetic and human hair makes me so happy :D:D:D

nahapo wataongea na sauti moja

I knew the little things matter when I saw that cutex which changes color like Atwoli’s Benz…na ole wako mwanaume ukikosa kunotice…utafuriwa design ya mandazi

what has suprised me is my women rep wa muchomba saying she should be honoured for being who she is in terms of salary…so dissapointing

Ata mimi. Wish it was possible to have a recall. she has lost her 2nd term definately judging on responses on the united Kiambu facebook

Msitu ni uleule na nyani ni walewale hamna lililo jipya…

Na mpango wa kando pia.

Nilikuwa nimeapa sitampigia kura, but when i went into the booth, I decided to tick against her name. Am soooo disappointed.

That is her first order of business na vile ladies wanapayuka hawapewi chance ya kuwa in mgt positions then aanze kuwa na tabia ya wanaume wakora? Aiiiiii…Isokei lakini

At 600k Gladys wanga said the SRC is turning Mps into beggars …600 fuckin K!!!

Moha jicho pevu is against the calls for increments. I am now seeing him in a new light.

the good thing about our mps, is that when they fight for their salaries, there is no NASA or JUBILEE…

:D:D:D:D kumbe ni ukweli amesema hivyo…Kiambu county naona kama this round watakula patupu