it has been an honor

Dear villagers,

I have been sick since yesterday. i have been experiencing a sore throat, abdominal pains (especially when stepping on a cold floor barefoot), i was sweating and had a slight fever/headache last night.

It’s been quite awhile since iv’e been sick but normally when this happens it’s usually just the flu or common cold but with the recent COVID-19 crisis nimekubali situation yangu tu roho safi.

Sincerely yours,

@Notanewguy

Luwere na usalimie Mzee Moi. Mwambie Gideon anasimama Prezzo 2022 na Corona imestop reggae

you’ll get, what you wish for.

i wish that it is just a cold

Bro, enda upimwe and confirm… otherwise you will infect others kama ni covid. Godspeed.

ukipata fever jua nikubaya

[ATTACH=full]293670[/ATTACH]

nilifika local chemist but pharmacist haku kuwa so siku pimwa but lady on the counter akanipatia Flu-gone

If it’s true…

Buy a few bottles of tonic water.
Buy VICKS with Eucalyptus.

Put kidogo vicks in hot water and inhale 3 times a day…

Drink the tonic water 500ml after every 2 days…

Drink water… Not lots of it…

Have lemon tea with honey morning and evening…

asante mdau.

Sorry. Get well soon. But honestly, this is not time to go to a random chemist and take flugone. Get tested boss.

Bro, wacha kucheza na maisha enda hosi.

You do know there is no cure for the corona virus right? Ikikupata you are at it’s mercy. Niko sefl quarantine sa hizi.

Key symptoms ya hii virus ni shortness of breath and dry cough, i have not experienced any of those.

These fools saying ati aende apimwe do you realize he could infect more people just to get tested? And chances are he’s negative, but picking up the disease on his way to hospital is imminent, plus its not like the hospital has any special treatment. @Notanewguy stay your ass in your house take any medication and just hope for the best.

I seriously have reasons to believe that I fought with thia disease uko January, I had a very serious flu then and I had all the underlying symptoms.

shait!:eek: did you take medication?

Ilikua deadly kuliko my past flu so I just took flu gone and I ddint finish medication and it was gone. One thing my folks told is in my entire life, I should never take any medication to counter flu. That way the body will build substantial immunity to counter flu and similar illnesses. They were very right, so right.
And oh, the last time I stepped into hospital was in 2014. Ata 2017 nilichapa chini na nduthi mguu ikaangalia nyuma nikafanya medication ya ocha, just trying to build a strong immunity here.

that’s nice, me my immune system is usually shit, ugonjwa huwa zina ni peleka mbio sana especially malaria and typhoid but i have not contracted those in awhile now, i think my immunity has gotten better since sometimes i wake up to a fat mosquito or 2 in my net and only feel a slight headache for awhile.

Cure or not we should be responsible not spread the virus… from your post you have clearly stated you are experiencing some of the mild symptoms of covid. Take all the necessary precautions. Hopefully its nothing.

If you feel unwell, have a cold or a cough or fever, please call 719 or text *719# which is a toll-free number provided by the Government of Kenya.
https://www.unhcr.org/ke/coronavirus-covid-19-update