it has been hard

Hello fellow villagers life can be like a switch anytime inaweza kugeuka I had a chick that I loved so so much furnished her apartment did everything to her now she has left me after loosing my job,sasa she is with another niggah and I know but I can’t do shit about it being a good christian imagine I have never slept with her nilikuwa nangojea we marry why are women so cruel?
Now I am contmplating to kidnap her and do unimaginable things to her just to get even please my fellow villagers wish me luck.

How do you furnish a bitches house and you aint fucking her??? you stupid man???

25 Likes

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D I have associates that will come in handy with the kidnapping! HOW DARE SHE DO THAT TO YOU??? EEH? Who does she think she is??? Ata nimejam!

20 Likes

Hehehehe. stop pulling our legs. Ukingoja embe liive Luna wale wanaila na chumvi.

Don’t be hard on me man I was stupid as fuck but kama kuna mtu anaweza ni connect na wale wezi wa dandora I will pay them they kidnap her

[QUOTE=t I
loved so so much furnished her apartment did everything to her now she has left me after loosing my job,sasa she is with another niggah and I know but I can’t do shit about it being a good christian imagine I[SIZE=7] have never slept with her nilikuwa nangojea we marry [/SIZE]why are women so cruel?
[/QUOTE]

:D:D:D:Dsina lakusema hapa wacha ningoje majibu
[ATTACH=full]31405[/ATTACH]

@imei2012 is that you?

some people should not be allowed to sire offspring

huyo chick wako ni kifaranga ulikuwa unangoja akuwe kuku mzima ndio ukule ama?..brare serre

we have one of our own @kawambui

Yaani ni matusi napata tu

The same shit happens to idiots who take their girlfriends back to school.By the time she’s through with the courses her outlook has totally changed and she’s now aiming higher.If you were driving a silly reconditioned Toyota, she’s now eyeing a business magnate driving an X6 (hallooo @uwesmake).
Lesson.
You should only take a wife back to school.

11 Likes

Nop bro i wouldnt buy a car before i test drive it if you know what i mean similarly i wouldnt furnish some mwomans house hehe iam better now i made peace with my demons and am at peace with myself iam the kind that akichengwa nakubali and i would never exert revenge on a mwoman i wasnt just build that way as for this newbie i would advice him to let go and find inner peace women come women go

12 Likes

Troll

Kama hukuzaa mtu, zaliwa ama zaa na mtu, kumsomesha ni upuzi.

Dude forgot to take his slices and leave it for the next niccur in line:D.

hehehe…
tell him i can do the unimaginable things to her on his behalf.

you were a good christian you didnt sleep with her. now you are a bad christian you want to kidnap her:D:D:D

18 Likes

maybe maybenot.
have met these clueless niggers esp from the lakeside.
who wait for marriage

Let her go man. Sbe will come running back