It is over

Ruto ashachukua wadau

[MEDIA=twitter]1557729363457896452[/MEDIA]

:rolleyes:luckily it is 50%+1. doesnt matter the how close.:smiley:

Now am starting to believe Ruto is winning with such reactions

Baba Abby atapata 7.2 million votes ,with more than 51% votes,Babu is cursing weta na mdvd mpaka in dholuo , Nairobi hospital iko high alert.

Msee tuliza makende.

Ruto ameshinda doesn’t mean you need to throw words around like a pregnant woman

Jatelo tulisaa hasira mingi,baba mismanaged his fallout with weta and mdvd that was his downfall!!!
Siku nyingine honor your agreement with your friends ,hapa mountain we have paid our debt to baba Abby bila maneno mingi to the chagrin of gathecha.

:D:D:D:D:D… subreme goat can’t help much the number of MCA s, mpigs,senators and governor’s are yellow,you can’t solve a political problem using law and legal means.Enda panga ground vizuri and wait for 2032 bila kisungu mingi.

So if it was his downfall, how does it relate with you.

Raila is a political broker

Baba can negotiate something good for his backyard that is a FACT, however the one with the cake and doing the dividing will always have an upper hand.By mismanaging his fallout with weta and mdvd he is negotiating from a much weaker position with a more ruthless politician than gathecha, round hii things aren’t looking good.