It just happened

My friend’s 2nd year daughter (I’ll call her Maggie) just delivered a baby girl…pretty baby, full headed with curly deep-black afro, eyes as round as they come…pretty baby…but then he still asks HOW??? Considering her bf, the father, alimruka na akamove on faster than Rao forgot about Munya, she’s a single mother at 19. When Maggie told the parents she was pregnant, the mom had mixed feelings but he was enraged. Her excuse, “It just happened”…He asked “How?” and she’s never given an answer. She keeps saying it just happened.

Considering condoms are cheap, bure kwa govt hospitals na hata in the campus she’s in- the school actually refills the free condoms in the hostels and washrooms weekly- hata jana, bado ananiuliza, how did his baby girl become a single mother at 19??

When asked HOW she didn’t even take a P-2…the answer is the same, “it just happened, I didn’t think I’d get pregnant”…ameniambia HOW mara mingi hata mimi when I think about Maggie, I’m like HOW?

Lakini ni ukweli, HOW???:

1. HOW does a sexually active person not take precautions to protect themselves from STDs and pregnancy?
  2. HOW does anyone have unprotected sex and just think they won’t get pregnant/impregnate?
  3. HOW does the girl not think of atleast taking a P-2, even the following evening, when she’s fantoing and remembering the experience, doesn’t it pop up you need to be 100% sure you won’t get pregnant cause you’re not ready for the responsibilities?
  4. HOW does anyone in 2017 still say “It just happened”…kwani ni magic suruali na nguo zinatoka with a snap and suddenly there’s a dick in you?

Na kwanza sasa vile Maggie amerudi shule, amewacha mtoi kwa nyumba…the guy forgot the night cry of a baby about 15years ago…sitashtuka akikuja usiku kulala kwangu one of these days juu mtoto analia sana. But still HOW does it just happen in 2017?

It just happens that Some women just prefer it raw - Dry fry…
ATI kufanya na condom no kama Kula switi bado kama iko Kwa wrapper.
It just happens!

because she was ignorant of these things you thought she knew. us parents choose to issue threats instead of information.

20 Likes

Hiyo naelewa…but HOW do you not ask if she’s on the pill or asubuhi unampe pesa za P-2?

Genesis 1:28

And God blessed them, and God said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth, and subdue it: and have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over every living thing that moveth upon the earth.

most likely the offending boy is equally ignorant…or they were stoned in one of these house parties they attend…

:D:D:D hakuna mambo ya ignorance…these kids know more than their parents do…kwanza watoto wa tao…na si there’s sex Ed aka guidance and counselling in High school, they know how kids are made from Biology and class 6 science, na wakona simu za kucheck for anything else they’re too scared to ask the parents…I don’t buy into ignorance (●__●)

Tuma hii maswali kwa DCJ Mwilu.

Tarimbo haijui miaka 19 nini ,ikipenye imepenye. Sasa ngoja apate kengine kanaitangwa "ka-consolation" Pink handles can relate :D:D

It just happens that some men don’t use protection to also protect such pregnancies. How when everything goes wrong there must be blame on the woman

Kwanza hata he wanted to hunt down the boy and show him ‘what a real ndume is’…:D:D:D…kijana aliruka ball so fast, he should be a sprinter in Olympics

the typical hyena doesn’t bother to think about that. If a lady gets pregnant, it is 100% her responsibility, not the mans. It is her body and therefore her duty to decide whether to get pregnant or not. She was just young and stupid. That’s it.

Same way M2Random comes here and talks like a big boss who run town but does not know much about sex education. It’s more than just putting your prick in the pussy. Uwesmake with all his posts throughout the year has not made anyone pregnant. Small boys try to emulate and end up with fire pond de riddim.

15 Likes

The woman has control of sex. That is a fact and dont argue. She decides when to get pregnant and with whom, not the man. If she was not raped, getting pregnant is 100% her fault.

Life always comes full circle. I am heart broken when I read some things posted by men on this forum. Y’all forget are giving birth and will be fathers to daughters. Trust you cannot teach what you do not know. How you treat your wives and women is the standard you set for the kind of men your daughters will allow into their lives. Same applies to the boy child, parenting is not just feeding. It has to be taken seriously.

16 Likes

that’s what everyone assumes. you’ll be shocked to know that some year 4 university students know more about Kim Kardashian’s butt-acks and her daughter North than they know about their own anatomy. just challenge a university student near you to name the organs in his stomach cavity and you’ll hear the answers you’ll get…sembuse their sexuality, a taboo subject?

13 Likes

Mzee,more of a pole vaulter or hurdler. Not sprinter unless he did a @123tokambio on hearing of the pregnancy. In which case we would say he did a Bolt. Not the insecticide though… :smiley:

I agree. However, it is easier for women to be educated early in life on how and why to avoid early pregnancies. Women have control over sex and determine whether to get pregnant or not. Therefore, a big part of the blame falls squarely on their shoulders unless it is a rape case.

Exactly they know more and that is why she has no answers.

It just happened