IT professionals saidieni

Nilisaidia beshte na hard drive yangu kunirudishia inaniletea funny folder attributes zamani nikihook up system ilikua inanipeleka direct kwa content sahi lazima ni enable hidden folders ndo nipate drive folder ndo nipate content shida ni nini and how can i remedy it…
[ATTACH=full]105276[/ATTACH]

Internal ama external? I can see he hooked it up to either a linux machine, or linux operating device…

what’s with the clover leaf?

Inanikalia malware. Umescan?

ni external na dual boot linux na windows

nothing really felt my avatar had over stayed

sijawahi weka anti virus kwa any machine that i have ever had

If its external and you’re uncomfortable with its behavior, just copy everything that you know should exist on that drive onto your internal HDD, format/delete everything(linux way), then move back the content. I’ve done that before myself…

You are living life dangerously, ni kama kutotumia kondole na malair…with all the viruses out there.

Shida ni external ni 2tb internal ni 500gb so siwes move whole content back and forth

Gani would you recommend something that is light on resources and very effective

Why not call ua beshte Kwanza and consult him first on things like OS he was using, anti-virus, anti malware e.t.c… Instead of rushing here with no idea? Do u sincerely want advice by posting a screenshot of your folders?

Used to use avast (free) back in campo and it was effective. Nowadays I use Kasperky

What’s wrong with it? Someone might have experienced a similar problem here and his advice would be more useful than what you’ve sughested. Try not to be a bimbo sometimes.

Uko na shida kama yangu tu…

Dawa ni moja …harddisk yako kaa ngumu hakuna kupatiana… Wacha upatwe na ile virus inaitwa recycler huwa inafanya kila kitu shortcuts na haitoki

Also AVG Internet security is free and very effective… keys & activation codes are all over the Internet…

You couldnt have said it better …ati rushed here…i have tried all the tricks i know before nikuje hapa but naelewa some people have itchy fingers and the need to contribute even on matters that they may have no clear grasp about them overwhelms them…

Bimbo? Hahahaha! Who? Me? in IT you are a bigger Bimbo than me… It’s just that some of us choose to keep a low profile…
:D:D:D:D:D:D

Download stinger.exe from McAfee website and run it. Then fungua next tab and google ransomware…viruses, worms na Trojans utaangalia baadaye…sio urgent.

Av nunua Bitdefender, kwanza total security huwa na a built in Anti-ransomeware