Ital food

Rastafari people are blessed. My vegan friend just prepared a meal out of her Backyard garden. Msee you can quit meat! She says she stopped eating meat in 2012.

It’s all in you mind Sir, I am sure you can do the same but you have no interest.You don’t need to be a Rastafarian to live healthy .

What is the life expectancy of the do called rastafarians?

I also have a vegetarian friend who can really seduce someone into that lifestyle. Food tamu sana unasahau nyama. Lakini kuna wengine who have zero chance of winning converts juu food inaonja cardboard.

heh I once visisted an indian friend walikua wamepika samosas tamu sana but without meat. Nilikula kama kumi bila kujua

Without meat , fombe and beautiful women to look at and lust after, life lacks meaning.
The only way we can prove that God wants us to be happy is he gave us pombe and nyama choma.
JAH!!!

I find a certain level of hypocrisy with these lifestyles / movements especially with activisim. Do vegans wear leather,? Are plants not living organisms with gender and characteristics? If it’s about diet and health, sawa…but let it not be about the sanctity of these things. …kitu siwes kula pengine kokoto but anything if it’s edible and within cultural limits is fair game.

Tuma Paybill nitalipa kachumbari :D:D:D:D:D

Ungekuwa na mtu home anakupikia hivo daily unaeza quit nyama?

no way

I have not eaten beef since 2002 (never smoked, never taken alcohol), started out as an experiment and not due to any religious or “save animals” shenanigans. I have no scientific data to prove anything but the health benefits are immense at least from the feedback i get from people. e.g everybody i meet says i look younger than my real age, i have higher endurance levels etc etc. In short, what we eat has an obvious effect on our overall health and state of body and mind.

I only have one main meal a day, be it meat or veges, so in a way I am putting less pressure on mother nature.

:DNo hesitation

Mother nature is there to feed you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vp8-rYqCAnM

They smoke themselves to early death.

50-55 years

True

I don’t eat meat I rarely drink but I’m a heavy smoker

How did you arrive here, ama umechukua ya Jamaica in general. Sio kila Jamaican ni Ras, wengi ni wakristo. Rasta wanaishi tu kaa watu wengine.