Italy total death hits 10k

With 889 deaths in the last 24hours

My projection is 1 million deaths in 4 months unless lockdown makes a difference. Nature has a way of removing the weeds.
Also I am predicting [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]REVOLUTION [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]in Africa as citizens rise against the pigs in leadership positions.
Restructuring of the world economy with China strengthening its status. Europe and USA will bail out their corporations.
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]For Kenya.
[ol]
[li][COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]Tourism dead[/li][li][COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]Remittance dead [/li][li][COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]Horticulture dead [/li][/ol]
[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]The top three foreign exchange earnings are dead.
[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]KQ will be dead and cremated. If this crisis does not end in 3 months, Kenya will be ripe for riots.

Negligible if you compare it to the 1918 Spanish flu which wiped out over 50million people on the planet

BIG QUESTION…
Wapi waganga kutoka KITUI na PEMBA …
WHEN WE NEED THEM MOST!

And where are those ghasia preachers who could “heal” all manner of ailments and curses?

Everyday I wake up and check my phone it feels like a bad dream. May God help humanity otherwise we are finished.

Wachana na hio kazi ukuje nikuoe. Why risk your life while you can eat and drink in my house.

EU, Asia, USA due to their winters will be greatly depopulated. Subsahara will have minimal deaths. Leo mkenya amekufa Kule Boston, Massachusetts due to Covid19

I think in all this, cool heads must prevail. The 2004 Tsunami killed over 150000 people in 11 countries, and humanity pulled through.

Similarly, humanity will pull through this one. Now I understand the need for strong and forward looking leadership for any country. It is at times like these when Daniel Arap Moi, Kibaki or the senior Kenyatta shone. This is the time one needs a Fred Waiganjo in Nairobi, and a young Yusuf Haji in national security. I am surprised and worried by how quiet Matiangi has become in the face of this crisis

Economic nosedive. This mlevi has taken Kenya where it was before Kibaki became president. Hata governor Njoroge was doubting the economic growth numbers because Henry Rotich was pulling them out of his asshole

Bill Gates keep warning my motherland…but the complete ignorance exhibited… Italy will be like a warmup, in comparison to what bonobos will show the world…tik tok…!!!

We are waiting for 10th to see if there’s a “massacre”

Naujue hio time travel ilikua down unlike tech of today

Thanks chief

Hii kitu ni Noma ukiona RAT Ame shelf his presidential ambition si mchezo.