It's a woman's world.

Women have everything
Mother land, mother tongue, mother ship
Motherboard
Men only have manhole , manhandle. And bullshit…
Mery klismas

Man united
Man city
:smiley: Mandizi , Mandazi …

Merry Xmas to you and your fellow Mankind

Menstruation, Menopause…phweeeks!

Merry Christmas to all and sundry in our FATHERLAND Kenya.

Niaje thudonym, salimia meria mata

yaani mwaka inaisha ivo kama hujakujia manDIZI yangu?

Huyu mama wa mlolongo hawezi fika huko ulipo

:D:D. Merry Christmas too

[ATTACH=full]277124[/ATTACH]

Ingia kijiji ya retirees utampata hapo.

Inafanana ya Kisii ama ni kasweet banana? :stuck_out_tongue:

Merry Xmas to you too Kamau!

:D:Dwhatever you smoking is rotten…usipobadilisha peddy 2020 utachizi.

C’mon !!! :D:D:D He was MANifesting early symptoms of MGTOW.

Acha niingie ni sign up

sawa.Merry xmas woMAN

But woman, why did you change your handle? I hear you are also @Deep sea

After we broke up with the chief I asked the previous management to kill my handle and I didn’t want to come back under anything similar to it… I wanted to fly under the radar :smiley:
I am not deep sea. I am Freyja

And to you too a good cheer young man.

@Freyja marry Christman.
Give us a horny story we erect ta ngoma