It's airbone

BREAKING NEWS! covid -19 is confirmed as airborne and remain 8 hrs in air! So everyone is required to wear mask everywhere!! BREAKING NEWS:
Coronavirus - confirmed to be airborne!!!
Copper, Steel - 2 hours
Paper, Plastic - 3-4 hours
Air - 8 hours or more depending on conditions.
https://www.cnbc.com/2020/03/16/who-considers-airborne-precautions-for-medical-staff-after-study-shows-coronavirus-can-survive-in-air.html

WHO reversed their earlier position that Covid virus is not air borne. Pls avoid all public places with aircon especially small or confined ones
Source: Mzee meria.

yea…ti kwega…meanwhile serikali imesema iko na capacity ya kuunda millions of masks in a day but since that statement am yet to see any…ama zimepelekwa branding ya “BBI”?..

And then you take a flight with just one infected person, almost a 1/4 of passengers will be infected

Ookay, so now the WHO is backtracking after helping China decimate the world with this virus? Trump amesema US donation to WHO will be revisited. I support him 100%.

List of donors to the WHO: United States ($110 million), Japan ($58 million), Germany ($37 million), United Kingdom ($31 million) and France ($31 million). Where’s China’s donation?? nkt.

[SIZE=7]Trump threatens to cease US funding of WHO[/SIZE]
US President Donald Trump has threatened to cease sending US funds to the World Health Organisation (WHO), claiming that the international body “missed the call” on the coronavirus pandemic.

Mr Trump told reporters the WHO had “called it wrong” on the virus and that the organisation was “very China-centric” in its approach, seemingly suggesting that the WHO had gone along with Beijing’s efforts months ago to minimise the severity of the outbreak.

The WHO has praised China for its transparency on the virus, even though there has been reason to believe that more people died of Covid-19-19 than the country’s official tally.

“They should have known and they probably did know,” Mr Trump said of WHO officials.

https://news.yahoo.com/trump-threatens-cease-us-funding-053552587.html

Like I keep saying, when all this is done, China will be viewed differently by all other nations. That is why they are trying so hard on their PR and propaganda Machinery

haunanga akili
io WHO ni meffi
hatuijui
ata msito putin haijui

kitu Russia na China haiko ni meffi…

I don’t think I will ever eat Chinese food again. I don’t hate chinese people, I feel sorry for them because they’ve been abused alot by the brutal CCP regime. However, I’ve watched too many disgusting ‘wet market’ videos on youtube which I can’t unsee.

Another thing, all this new information about coronavirus is coming to light because America is sharing it. The US could have also kept quiet and let everyone else learn the hard way, but that’s not what leaders do. The entire developing world is sitting tight waiting and praying for Western scientists to come up with cures and vaccines.

Na vile watu waliosha mikono mara 5,876,779 per day :D:D:D
Next tutaambiwa it’s also sexually and telepathically transmitted.
Sasa kila mtu a-buy hazmat suit?

At this point it doesn’t matter how the virus is spread. If it’s not gone by the end of the year the people of the world will say liwe liwalo, let us go back to our lives because this thing isn’t going anywhere and we can’t be prisoners in our own homes because of it.

I was always sceptical of that not airborne logic yet they were always saying you can get it is someone with it coughs or sneezes.

WHO ni meffi in my eyes,with millions of dollars funding they keep shifting goal post Kama lanye ya sj

This is old news!!! Admin kindly stop spreading this fake alarmist post!!!
[ATTACH=full]295931[/ATTACH]

Let’s see,brownian motion,wind,rain and the sun’s heat nullifies this theory even without mentioning that what you’re seeing as symptoms is the body reacting to 5g radiation.

At what temperatures, cooler, warmer or hotter ? I remember posting this here, and getting roasted.
Note: AC stands for air control unit.

[ATTACH=full]295937[/ATTACH]

I sited that, air flow in buildings, within the tropics was far much better, than that of Northern Hemisphere, in the wintertime, and that was also a major contributor to the spread of the flu.

Could it be the reason why people in long haul flights were easily infected?

Don’t you know how to read? That post is saying exactly what admin is saying?

The air is not circulated but rather from the engine air intake,some will go into the cabin via vents ,the rest is for combustion.Getting infected in an areoplane is due to close contact,steward to passenger,touching surfaces especially the toilet door,sink area,which are never cleaned that much

Kindly let me know how an article written on 16th March is BREAKING NEWS?!?!

The reason why lockdown seems not to be working. You shut your doors and windows but the shit still find you inside thru permanent ventilators