Its Either entitlement or vindictive issues in the present generation

A needy lady (Bosibori) came asking for help in the form of accommodation as she had a scholarship and no accomodation preferring South B, South C or Imara Daima. a from those areas man offered to house her as long as she assists his son with tuition work. basically he wanted his son to have company and even told her you won’t have to buy supper. Sasa kabla they set ground rules bitch says she’ll come with the sister. Jamaa pia akapiga ground work and realized she had depression issues and rescinded the offer. Dem amegeuza story ati jamaa alikua malicious. KOT nao wanauliza if she had a sister in the first place kwani hangeweza to house her? Upuzi ameanika hadi picha za jamaa na watoto wake. Bitches are ungrateful
[MEDIA=twitter]1108271697189355520[/MEDIA]

Hii ni mental case ama ni bitter conWoman. Whyalways madem Wakisii ndio huanika Wanaume social media with these made up shit?

Entitlement issues by the truck load ya @Meria Mata

Too many vultures . I don’t know who told people that being the first to report a matter to KOT makes you right:confused:, like justifies or clenses you. Point is as a guy has seen the angle na alijiokoa mapema.

Its 2019, the economy is shit, number of eligible bachelors is sinking by the day, % of single mothers and slay quins is increasing at an alarming rate. People are desperate, bitter and vindictive. Its hard being a man in this century, ukikaa mbaya unachotwa.

@Ruffneck
When the family unit is broken apart, all the individuals that make up the unit become susceptible to the vagaries of the world mych more than if they were as a unit. This single issue is responsible for a lot of the social ills that we’re experiencing as a Kenyan community.

[ATTACH]230105[/ATTACH][ATTACH]230106[/ATTACH][ATTACH]230107[/ATTACH][ATTACH]230108[/ATTACH][ATTACH]230109[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230105[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230106[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230107[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230108[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230109[/ATTACH][ATTACH]230108[/ATTACH][ATTACH]230109[/ATTACH]

Lakini I also smell fisi antics from mandem:D

Still no excuse for her behavior

I have this college omega friend, (Reason I cant drop him is he assisted me a lot to copy assignment & formation manenos ), He has been housing a side chic of his friend in a bedsitter, the omega guy sleep on the couch and the chic sleeps on his bed this happened for over two months till the chic and her sister got one bedroom house.
My concern is the chic told my omega friend that they should minimize the number of times they see one another, because whenever he see him reminds her of his friend who lays her.
On Saturday the Omega friend was moving up and down in the slums only to see his friend coming from the chic house.
My Omega friend would rather fast but assist a stranger bitch, however he is too mean he cant even buy a beer to his male friends, After college he stayed for over two years jobless,her had tarmacked to an extent he become an online hawker,immediately he got his first kibarua (something not related to his course) with a monthly salary of 30K, every weekend his whatsapp status was changing every 30 minutes photos of him and a "pride of crows’ drinking moderately expensive beers.
As a good friend I expressed concerns why he was wasting money buying women alcohol yet his bedsitter is like a football pitch, He response was that those crows are buying him drinks, my response was when you were jobless and tarmacking how come they were not buying you drinks? Second a you sure your mum in remote areas of Laikipia today morning the tea she drank had sugar?
The Omega friend salary for this month delayed,everyday he was at my doorstep, complaining his house might be locked by the agent and I was making fun, just ask those crows friends of yours to rend you some cash,however finally I gave him 10K.(debt)
The same week his phone was stolen, he come to my house crying how he was pick pocked, he was requesting I assist him with one of my cheap phone which I have not been using, I reminded him how he bragged one of his crow has two Iphones why cant he borrow one for a few days.
The “cow” said wasichana hawawezi kusaidia, If he knows that why waste his dwindled resources to entertain them, I understand he has a low self esteem issues though

1. This story has left out very important tiny details, the story doesnt flow very well.
  2. Jamaa, might have been a fisi, just like any other man, but i dont think he would even attempt of raping her
  3. The lady doesnt look even like shes suffering a bit
  4. Women can deceive you and make you land in jail, dont even entertain such women

I also wouldn’t house a woman who tweets “Men are trash”. These are the type of women once you let them stay in your house, they come up with a fake story of rape.

Alafu ni mtu aina gani anatafuta place ya kulala twitter na akona familia? Mi husema kama dem amekataliwa na familia yake usimchukue. Then she has a lot of friends within Nairobi looking at her twitter photos.

no free things int his world given to women

But he does not get laid, He just want to be seen with women hanging around him,We call him a Grazer come Guardian kazi yake ni kulisha ngo’mbe then Alpha males come and milk and disappear.
I have tried to counsel him on this low self esteem behavior but all in vain

Bitches in this country are an entitled lot,
She does not have the perspective that she could be the one mis-using and exploiting the man
Its always about the man wants to use her for sex as if she is not enjoying the sex too…

Nimesoma ati mpaka screenshot imechukuliwa na iphone yet she has nowhere to stay? Talk of priorities

[MEDIA=twitter]1100820459627659266[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1100496875256512513[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1097134689922490368[/MEDIA]

Kunguru ni kunguru

Hii maneno ya kujifanya white knight captain save-a-hoe nilisema sitawai jaribu. This shit has landed too many men in hot soup, kwanza with the current breed of the “men are trash” females. Mimi ata nikapatana na mdem usiku wa manane aniambie hana place ya kwenda naweza tu mwambia pole na niende zangu. These hoes have become too entitled and ungrateful these days. If you don’t know a woman too well personally then achana na yeye apambane na hali.

This mama is a con… End of story, her sob stories is the way she survives in Nairobi… She is a fine example of an online beggar

Anakosa mpaka fare ya 50 bob na akona iphone na familia Nairobi. Mara anakula mushroom rice Brew Bistro na kuenda Jazz festival.

[ATTACH=full]230131[/ATTACH]

anakula mushroom rice imepikwa na Chef Gio lakini hana nyumba. wololo