its for a child ( ni ya mwana)

Today at around 11.44, Cess turned eighteen. My very own is now of majority age. And in keeping with my forefathers, am holed up at a place called Ribs in nyahururu eating trees to cerebrate. Eighteen years. No joke. Friends, am thankful to God almighty for this milestone. Happy birthday Cess mabenda4.

Congratulations, now for the difficult task of keeping hyenas at bay

Parenting is not easy…but you get to reap the fruits when your child reaches such milestones.bigup to the good fathers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lbDQDAvZjkQ

In nyahururu also pewa tatu nakuja

UNCLE MABENDA , NIKO NA DOWRY

Congrats bro!
Cheers!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J5Nmq3lvu1A

[INDENT]@kalel njoo ribs aki anani. Upewe mbili Mara that that. Tall stupping guy in black[/INDENT]

Congs bro, my son is 4 years shy of the age.

It be drunk, it is of child.

Congratulations. Am doing the Nairobi Embu meru Nanyuki nyeri nyahururu nakuru Nairobi circuit. Currently in meru. Hope to be in nyahururu tomorrow. Don’t finish for me. It is of child, let it be drunk.

Congratulations. May she grow to be a responsible global citizen.

And may the hyenas get lost as they look for her… :smiley:

Vietcong

2 years younger than me… Huyu namkujia

If one wants to drink, a reason for doing so will always be there @aviator knows it but don’t ask me how I know?

hehehe. Kwani you know me?

Lakini ni kweli. There are 1001 reasons to drink. And not even a single reason for not drinking.

congrats wakini.

5 years from now i will ask to marry her in a year’s time.

M4, hio miaka inatosha fisi tujuwe kwako omwami.

Congrats boss

kuna picha :slight_smile:
sounds a highschool material :wink:

congrats bro…