Its getting Crazy in the States/Detroit Hood at Night Video

This video is like cancer on the web right now. I can’t stop laughing cause:
1.Next year will be there for a wedding.
2.Niggers we the same this is just the same shit different toilet kind of thing.
3. The bitch crying @ the end and the nigga is like FML!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vMWHJDr8fxE

Ohh plus manduthi ziko on point ni kama zile dezzzerttt ya ongata rongai!!

Some times the white man regerets why he brought African slaves to America. Kuna places a white man cannot set foot juu ya hawa watu and am not being racist and PS jus know an AA hates us Africans lakini si AAs wote but hawa wa ghetto ghetto hawatupendi kapsa

The music playing on the radio station suggests this video is at least 10 years old.

I know my cuz in Statoe tells me about shit he gone thru at the same time he loves that place so much cuz well he be balling he is an engineer plus wife too lucky bastard.But I Wacth such videos n I swear its the same script maduthi here pokos their at the liquor store drama its like what hill happen tonight from 2-4 am exactly

Look at the upload date bruh its abt 2 months old.Radioz do play old school u know especially at night when most deejays are in they other gigs plus donkey of the day is charlamange’s gig so it can be recent or old its up for me to crack my ass off

video ni ya 2016 omera

hapo ni ghetto

Yes but This what i see whenever am around the spots at night Nduthis,poko n drama

hakuna place ukosa streets za spot ya poko na drama. ile siku ntakuwa a certain similar district in Berlin ntakuchukulia picha…no infact wacha nikutafutie youtube

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DvObZiDd_pM

What’s crazy about this tho

That doesn’t prove anything.

@screwplus = ndugu ya @Nefertities

I actually lived in Detroit. Realize that Detroit got badly hit by the economic downturn in 2011 and has never recovered simply coz it was built around the vehicle industry and that industry got fragmented. In every city in states you have these run down parts of town filled with hookers and druggies. These areas are filled with both blacks and whites. So this video doesn’t stua nobody who has lived in the states. There are places in the. States with white s where cops don’t ingia.

What the hell is that, did not understand what is going on. And neither did i understand you

But come on,no way are Europeans as trashy as Americans been 2 a couple of places in Europe say am biased but I find it safer there.

I don’t teach English cuz!

Wanipa shemeji ama vipi?

Rotten society, I guess animals even wonder what us crazy humans are up to