it's going down: floyd vs manny

The match of the century
https://scontent-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/10959544_10206024996326349_3997750353552124564_n.jpg?oh=4f19a4c40fd0c448ddedae2450aabda0&oe=5589E02E

Ujinga ya boxing ni mnaeza ngoja all those years na fight inaisha in the first round with KO. Hiyo yote watu wamelipia.

Boxing is no-longer a match to watch …check my profile and it’ll tell it all,

Pacman beats Money then unanimous dedecision from the judges is the opposite.Pacman thanks god and golden boy promotions for the fair fight and goes back to Manila with some millies.

NONSENSE ,

MKE TYSON IS THE BIGGEST FIGHTER EVER NA HEAVY WEIGHT BOXING IS THE REAL THING, HIZI MA WELTERWEIGHT NI UPUSSS TU

Don think so…Mohammed Ali was… Ali got tactics ,he was fast ,he could dance, n had a wide ring experience: Unlike tyson who used his power to outweigh his opponents.

you must be thrice the age of uwesmake

Umewahi ona chief mtoto?

Hizi match ni ngumu ziishe na knock out.

Why is that ,?? Watching documentaries dsn’t mean one is old…Ua argument can tell you’re a Xaxa Gen’

if i was xaxa gen my spelling would have sold me out a long time ago. like this one would read ’ if i wax xaxa gen my xpelling would have xold me out a long time ago’

I might be old coz am 35 yrs …lakini pia uzee si ugonjwa :smiley:

ungekuwa mwanamke sasa ungekuwa almost menopause. kweli umezeeka

Kabisa …with that trend ,u might not near my age…NB: NOT A CURSE !!

what trend sir, i might be older than you btw

The trend of judgin’ Olds… Older than me ?? sidhani

HHEHEHEHEHEEH

Ama Supersport Blitz

There wont be early knockouts. Light boxers go a long way before giving up. Heavywieght boxing ndio za one punch and the game is over. Mike Tyson knocked out Michael Spinks, an undefeated fighter in one and half minutes. The fight was just like a mayweather-pacman match. In more recent times, Tyson knocked out Clifford Ettienne in 49 seconds. knocking out a seasoned heavyweight boxer in seconds is just an outstanding performance, for all time. However, the dude started doing powder and getting indisciplined and that put him down. Tyson had this psychological war style. He would make sure he gave a boxer a blow he had never taken in the whole boxing career in the openning moments when they are jumpig about the ring sizing up each other. And thats it, the opponent would be psyched out if he survived the blow and would spend the rest of the time cowering.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cJOukckENBY

Have a glimpse of tht