It's like bullying in school affects person entire life. There should be law against bullying.

That shooting in Taxes was done by person who was bullied in that school. But is there law against bullying. If there is that man could have reported and maybe he would not have committed that act. Bullying is worse than physical assult. But the law does not criminise bullying. It happens in Kenya. The law is silent on bullying.

@Ndindu na @TrumanCapote mlete theory zenu fashter fashter.

Every sane human being should be against bullying, it’s psychological, physical and emotional abuse. School rules are against it, but it’s not treated seriously enough. Incidentally, it doesn’t end in school. There are work bullies too, that’s how you end up with some bosses who insult workers, or foreign bastards who think because they’ve given you a job they can cane you. Anybody who accepted bullying as normal in school would not think they’re being abused by such people.

Ati law. Bullying doesn’t end in school. The same bullies end up being managers and police. If you can’t handle it and find your strength, you were never meant to make it in society anyway. I think bullying evolved as an inefficient way to weed out undesirable traits in society. Women do it by shaming, men by bullying. For instance, men might bully you because of your weak feminine frame which they interpret as overall weakness. But you might be strong in other areas such as coming up with winning strategies and tactics, so unless you find your strength and prove them wrong…

I always suggest if your kid gets bullied,go beat the crap out of their father everytime it happens.

It’s better you teach your kid self defense in case burried. Many kids get burried by being told fighting is bad. Some can beat their burries but they think fighting back is bad.

Men are raising weak boys these days ,siku zetu it was a regular beat down ju ulichongoa msee kwa class hadi odijo wa maths akapasua, never bullying. Infact nilikam kuskia hio word,associated with school that is,early 2000’s when internet was getting a foothold.

When some of us were school kids hand to hand combat was not an alien concept. You squared it out before the older kids stepped in and separated you. Heshima ilidumu.

Many years ago my 6year old cousin completely refused to go to school because he was being bullied…his parents were busy so I took time off from college and accompanied him to newlight komarock…went straight to his class and asked him to show me his bully…boy goes on to show me some very small boy, smaller than him in frame…I tried to contain my laughter but I couldn’t…anyway i left him and went back to their place in koma…waited for him in the evening and started teaching him how to fight, also taught him some soccer skills …took us a month or so but my cousin completely changed…he became the new tough guy…and also friends with the old bully but I didn’t care…he was now very confident and loved school…he passed very well. 4 years ago he went to form 1 in musingu…people were worried that he would be bullied but not me…he was a very confident boy and also a good soccer player which endeared him to others…scored very good grades and now heading to jkuat…

dafuq does this thread have to do with coronavirus?
[ATTACH=full]440831[/ATTACH]

The shooters parents’ said their kid had rona hence his mental breakdown and going postal. Got it?

I have already told my son akigongwa na mtoto anamgonga mara tano…then kesi ni baadaye…I can’t fathom anyone undermining his confidence

Does anyone know of any soccer academies or boxing clubs for kids in Nai (preferably along thika road)?

Cheza sports is a good soccer academy in South B.

I don’t believe you ati squaring it out…how come you ended up being such a sissy/mumama

Bullying is a perfect tool for human control or rather population control. The government is aware of it but will not want to discuss it with you.

My exact sentiments. Hii dunia sii ya mama ya mtu. People need to work on their internal loci as well as stoicism. Ikiwezekana kula minofu na upige chuma. Tombea watu mabibi ikiwezekana. Bully ajue akikuja kwako malipo ni wewe kuntombea bibi. Since 2008, I have learnt to be cocky in all my interactions and going about. I walk briskly with a straight gait, stare at people with piercing eyes, maintain eye contact to the discomfort of counterparts, linger with my firm handshake, ask difficult questions etc. Imefika level hata police wakinikaribia after interacting kidogo hao huanza kuniuliza niko station gani wakifikiria mimi ni mmoja wao. They just can’t fathom that level of confidence and surefootedness from a civilian. It will be a long day in hell before someone thinks of bullying me. Utaanza aje kwanza.
All my bosses when I was still an 8-5 slave came to respect me coz walikuwa wakianza ujinga ya bullying naenda kwa office zao waniambie exactly what they want done, how and when. Mundu khu mundu. Sikuogopa coz i would ask in a respectable but firm way ile hata disciplinary proceedings zikianza naweza ambia yeye arudie ile kitu alisema na mimi pia nirudie. 9/10 of the times unapata the idiots were just insecure people trying to mask their insecurities by bullying people. I mean kama huwezi niambia ile kitu unataka iwe achieved in what timelines clearly hata wewe huna idea ya ile kitu unapigia watu makelele nayo.

An older cousin taught me a deadly chokehold that would get many a bully wetting their pants since wangeona shetani na macho. Years later, i came to learn of the mortal danger i put bullies in since this was a standard but unethical technique taught in American police academies. Primary nilisomea ilikuwa na nyasi mrefu at the far end of the playing field. Where all else failed, we would gang up and frogmarch a bully to that location na tumwambie sasa leo ndio ile siku. No one would hear his screams as we worked on him. The tools of trade was some flexible but unbreakable canes harvested from some indigenous tree.

Academy baadaye, has he showed interest in the sport hapo mtaa? Like street football with other neighborhood kids?

The boy had issues at home. His dad had abandoned him and his mom was on drugs. Most people face bullying in one way or another it doesn’t mean that they go and kill innocent people. Salvador Ramos was just a psycho.