Its My Birthday

Just Turned 26, I’m grateful to God and my Family. I’m grateful to all who have made me laugh, made me happy, made me reflect and made me aspire. Special thanks to this community , you have been entertaining, informative and equally nasty a times, but as they say , this is a market place where you pick what you like. Special mention to my galfriend @Supu don, I’m not growing any younger agewise but you make my heart younger and younger each and every day.

Thanks once again to all of you.

Yours truly
Hunter XP

Happy Birzday

Úka ngúhe thigúkú.

Cheers men…salimia watu huko Uganda

Wapi ile mtungi ya john walker mtu atingike? Hbd buda

Happy Birthday…

Are we this lonely? Are we this thirsty for appreciation? Are we this desperate for a birthday wish?

I also see what you are seeing . valid questions, you should have been a NASA scientist

i was five when you were born

He he na hii crush yako kwa supu si ni one sided. You even scared her away she never comments and today I saw she’s still around.

:):):smiley:

happy birthday dear…enjoy…with age comes wisdom…use it wisely…

haha…and she is back…

:D:D:D:DMassage his ego, it’s the poor boy’s birthday after all.

:cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool: noted…

hope you are having a nice day dear…thinking of you as you celebrate your 26th birthday.

[ATTACH=full]7114[/ATTACH] Happy birthday kijana

happy birthday boss

success msee

Very important if you plan to visit nyiri for a party.
[ATTACH=full]7115[/ATTACH]

Shiiiet!