It's not over yet NASA

To those who think that the game was over,you are wrong . As you guys thought we will be busy fighting you on the streets , we were busy digging evidence. Street fight was a decoy. Now we got it , let the game play .One of the commissioner was trying to elope/run away/escape,ask yourself why. Prepare for battle not war.

A government official traveling out of kenya must have his papers signed by the head of public service…hence the delay,so wacha porojo hii asubuhi yote…

12 Likes

What u are implying was that, if u didn’t fight in the street, u wouldn’t have found any evidence ?
U ought to be caned butt naked. Your god has taken that route as an exit strategy.

[MEDIA=twitter]897892530066530304[/MEDIA]

ujinga ni kipawa kweli. so nasa claims there are no form 34As so what did they use to come up with their numbers? or do they imagimne SC rules on the strength of vitendawili ama nani na mpira nyef nyef ! bring it on. this is going to be hilarious.

It’s OK

I will be laughing at the end of the day . Let’s wait

The truth will come out soon villager

you call me anything you want to get likes from your kinds but my statements above will be seen to be valid soon

I see the SC being called korti bandia soon. There are actually people who believe baba has a chance

Are you aware that she has dual citizenship to the US? Given the demand of her job chances are that she had not gone home to her family for a few months. How is one commissioner leaving the country evidence that the election was rigged. NASA is suing the electoral body not an individual. Not even Chiloba or Chebukati.

Actual people who think the actual Baba has an actual chance! Hehe. What a dream!

Remember 2013 it was Oswago kidnaped missing confessing etc. no change here

Which begs the question, why so soon? Na sio kwa ubaya, she is not really looking for another assignment immediately juu wamejengwa vipoa. You can piece two and two…

its a tragedy because after the SC rules utasikia mara kuna machafuko mathare/kibra/Ksm. Otherwise it would be hilarious - much ado about nothing!

I wouldn’t stake too much on the nasa team, they talk too much but punch like girls.

I’m happy you get the groove

Why was she held at the airport for 5hrs.Someone of high status like her being held at airport like she had mahadarati,why was her bags ransacked? Why did US embassy intervene to save one of her citizen? Wacha afike mtasikia story

In fact they already said that some observers were compromised

Because the US gives more shits about their citizens that we do.
Let that happen to you outside hii nchi utajua wewe ni mkenya by birth pekee. Kuwa mkenya si status.