It's official, Hillary Clinton to run for president of the USA

Former Secretary of State Hillary Clintonannounced today that she is seeking the Democratic presidential nomination for the 2016 election.

“I’m running for president,” she says in a video posted this afternoon on the website hillaryclinton.com. "Americans have fought their way back from tough economic times, but the deck is still stacked in favor of those at the top. Everyday Americans need a champion. I want to be that champion.

On Friday, NPR and other news organizations quoted sources familiar with Clinton’s campaign as saying she would make her announcement official today.

The former U.S. senator from New York is the first Democrat to officially announce a presidential run — and she’s by far the favorite to win the nomination. Likely Democratic candidates include Vice President Joe Biden, Maryland Gov. Martin O’Malley and Jim Webb, a former U.S. senator from Virginia who previously served as President Reagan’s secretary of the Navy.

~digi the hedgehog

Fek nyews

Digi kihiiiiii

She was rigged out, she had the popular vote

Kusema ukweli @digi before you post anything umeshawai fikiria kujiita mkutano and analyze what you are saying? Sasa hii news umetoa wapi ama Kazi ni kueneza fake news…kama kijiji we should be above this kind of mediocre.

Digi i avoid your threads like a plague…sijui nini imenileta hapa leo

The news is true, Hillary joined the race in that year, not 2019

And just like that for the first time I make good use of my ignore button

Kihiiiii

2016…kihii.