It's Over For America. The Rate Of Decline Is Astonishing

Clashes between Left and Right will be the order of the day.
I love this!!!

[ATTACH=full]344130[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]344128[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]344129[/ATTACH]

Kweli it has turned out to be a real shithole. It’s no longer great

Yes, the terror activities that the US sponsors overseas is now happening at home. Best thing ever.

Clashes za aina gani watu huenda na bikini! Ukiamini thread za huyu mjamaa utapata ulcers.

Hehehe she has fallen. Babylon the great has fallen

SWEEEET…The great Satan has fallen.

It’s not yet over but it is getting there fast. The reason that it is not yet over is because the US Dollar is still the global exchange currency. President Biden will print 3 trillion dollars stimulus package and there will be little inflation in the US. It is extremely unfair but mwenye nguvu mpishe.

True. But America’s global influence is no longer the way it was in the 1980s, 90s. Saa hii kuna another MAJOR world power from the East with much deeper pockets than debt crippled USA.[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)] Everyone in the USA has some form of LONG TERM debt. Car loan, mortage, college loan, Medical bill running into thousands. Slavery never ended in the USA it is called capitalism.

Now China should allow it’s manufacturing companies to sell their goods in yuan. Iran should sell its petroleum based on yuan. .
Infact when countries will start to hold yuan as Forex reserve. Us ni meffi.

United Sodom of Gomorrah is on the decline

LOL, kumbe Anti-US crew inakuwaga mingi hivi hapa!!

shida ni getting rid of the $ won’t be that easy, nobody trusts the chinese, Europeans will want the euro to be the dominant one, africa kazi yetu ni ku watch tu.

Saudi Arabia wakianza kutrade oil na any currency. Benji will lose its value. Russia nayo hio gas Yao wauze in rubles. Us will be another shithole.

Bado, it’s just news…hapa Arizona tumetulia. Ni kama CNN wakipeperusha maandamano ya 100 people Nairobi, ati Kenya kumenuka.

America is going to the dogs. Juu ya hio ushenzi ya protests Covid will spike and more of them will die.

People should study real world geopolitical issue and not listen to Mharo news:

[ol]
[li]First after foremost the US will rise after January 21 na wale walinyimwa visa try this time.[/li][li]Trump is the best thing to happen to America; Black Lives Matter, Democrats are in Power and will be joined by Republics and they will dump money in this economy till you ask" Do you smeeeeeellll what the Biden is cooking"[/li][li]The US and China don’t give a fcuk about anyone except themselves; you are all cheering like comrade Putin will give award you the Order of Lenon; they are not even giving us vaccines and want to dangle it for political pruposes[/li][li]People should take an economics class wawache kuwa mbuzi; only the REMBI can try become a reserve currency but they Chinese manipulate it all the time and its not a stable reserve[/li][li]Like in Games of Thrones; the US is the Lannisters, they always pay their debt. You can buy a treasury bill today and in 2540 it will be still honored if Jesus won’t be back.[/li][li]Saudis are not stupid; the day they fcuk America is the day they lose military support and Iranians will say their evening prayers in Riyadh. Biden will screw up the Saudi’s’ so lets wait and see.[/li][/ol]
Na kwa hayo machace I need to get fcking drunk as my Steelers lost.

Hapa California tuko sawa pia…mbwa zikibweka sisi bado tunaexist, bado twalipwo, watoto tunalea na kazi inaendelea

You mean hapo Skidrow ama?

[ATTACH=full]344153[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]344154[/ATTACH]

Here is your California. TOTAL SH!thole

[ATTACH=full]344155[/ATTACH]

AMERICA WAS GREAT. NOT ANY MORE!!

[ATTACH=full]344156[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]344158[/ATTACH]

Hata heri ungesema state ingine. California is the Sodom & Gomorrah. It is the place you will find all sorts of stuff. LGBTQXYXRDFSGHJDK and sh!t

And what heaven do you live in if you don’t mind me asking?

Ama maybe unaishi Beverly Hills next to Ellen DeGeneres and her wife Portia? Real Sodom