its said hitting yr chic/wife is a show of cowardice bt 4 me i dnt tambua dat

Ati men who hit their spouses ni waoga and are not man enuff!! come on , come here and let me tell u the truth of the matter…if u have a chic/wife and u hv neva laid a hand on her usijidanganye wewe ni gentleman…wewe ua just a pussy…ukweli isemwe. A lady needs to know who the man of the house is na si ati tafathali
KARIBUNI: 2 my Doc

Scenario 1 (Real life story)
Meet Ondiek, a mechanic by profession…lakini wale mechanic wa barabara.like hawkers…he zungukas jiji n its environments to tafuta a stalled car ama gari inashida hivi since his Gregon base garage was shut down. On a lucky day akipata customer mjinga he can get 4 to 5 K…lakini this is once in a blue moon. Normally he gets 2 sock or 5 reds… Dude after a long day fikaz diggs Kibera via route 11, his wife Atieno is there anamgoja…nigga is so tired and instead of Atieno kumkaribisha mzuri she starts throwing tamtrums…ati wewe Ondiek mwanaume wa aina gani unafika nyumbani 9pm (kumbuka da reason jamaa is reaching home at 9 is bcoz hakua na fare and had to walk frm Tao 2 Kibich)…Ati wewe OndieK sijui mbona nilikuzalia hawa watoto watatu…she receives a hot slap<----was dat worth it?..hol on

Scenario 2 (Real life story to0)
Meet Kimani, a Civil servant …karani karani hivi.resides in umoja innercore…his pay juu ya kukatwa katwa juu ya ma loan za upuzi is kedo 10K net. Kimani coz of stress drinks alot and smokes sana. His wife is also a mungiki like him…a chic he okotad frm ocha uko gachie …interior interior hivi…she still a mkoroni type…feel me. Every nite when Kimani goes to his house his mkoroni wife ako kwa door step…“Ati kii Kiman”,wi ni Muriu<–loosely translated are u drunk again…Kimani tells wifey, nina stressy madam…She pushes him away ati aondoke…pushes kimani by the chest n kumbuka Kimani ndo ulipa rent ya hio nyumba…Kimani juu ya hasira lands wifey a kick on her chest and she lands kwa meza…hol om

Scenario 3 (Real life Story)
Meet Gnabry , a cool boy…m2 bila mashida shida hivi…a graduate wa Harvard…USA,nigga jus arrived home and connects with his LDR>— (that stands for Long Distance Relationshiop 4 thoz ho dont shima) anyway meets with his LDR chikida… Chikida sees Gnabrys Samsung S6 and says she wanna scope…Gnabry does nt refuse…gives her thebS6…LDR goes on Gnabrys fone and sees alot of Selfies done by Gnabry with white ladies…she starts complainig…she is told chillax bt she ont listen…ati ma hasira…she smashes Gnabrys S6 on the floor…What followed later waaaaaaaaaaa…she wsas given a few hot slaps plus a WWE Randy Orton RKO.

So my Q is do women in R/ships deserve to be touched or not? talk to me

[ATTACH=full]5825[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

BOSS STICK TO WRITING ABOUT MBLEINAS NA KUTUKANA SUPU DON THATS WHAT WE ENJOY FROM YOU

:(:(:(Mbleina:mad::mad::mad:

wanabeeeeeee

.she was given a few hot slaps plus a WWE Randy Orton RKO:D:D:D:D:D

sioni mbisha=sisomi hekaya

[ATTACH=full]5837[/ATTACH]

Bibi anafaa okotwa akileta ushenzi hakuna cha ati gentleman.

Those examples are justified. Hapo bibi kupata kibeating ni rahisi.

Wenye wameoa wakona shida hivi hivi

Boss graduate wa havard na kizungu inakulemea hivi?