ITS UNFAIR FOR UHURU

Uhuru has just been caught in the crossfire between the perennial loser and the IEBC, and the judges made themselves pronounced to this effect, that “we find no evidence of misconduct against the third respondent”. In effect therefore, the ruling was not against him, but against the 1st respondent and its officials?

Isnt the law therefore unfair, to expect him go for fresh campaigns and spending when indeed he had won and was not culpable for misconduct? Is going for fresh elections the only recourse?

On another note, if the 1st respondent’s processes in the general election were NOT credible, and indeed refused to conduct a good election as the judges ruled, wouldnt it have been fair to call for a fresh elections for all seats? How will MPs, MCAs, Governors be in office elected through a wrong process???

Hizo NGOMBE zilishaamua wacha kusumbua tulewe polepole

Your last paragraph highlights a catch 22. Bugging me too.

We will see an unprecedented election petitions for alot of seats, already with this ruling as precedence.

[ATTACH=full]123406[/ATTACH]

Come on shit happened complaining won’t change anything

am gone say it…the supreme court lamed out hard on this.You can even tell that this was the best ‘looking answer’ if you catch ma drift.
[ATTACH=full]123412[/ATTACH]
chilling for that report on the verdict to come in 3 weeks…that shit is gonna be scrutinized like a bitch dumb asses thought they can just slide back into their comfort zone…

Pesa za kulewa umetoa wapi ama helb is facilitating that nwdays to students

And most will still lose in the courts.
Every case is looked at individually, and most of these MPs or Governors who lost were just whining for the embarrassment.

Anywhere where there was anomalies in the form 34a and b as presented at the supreme court will make a good petition.

:smiley: Vuta kiOmbitho polepole madam

All Uhunye’s diehards should commit suicide in protest of the ruling

That judgment not ruling has a lot of implications bwana elder watch the coming days.

Not yet Uhuru!

if the elctoral process was a sham the SC should have cancelled the whole of it.