J. OneJigg-i New Warrant -Knowing he doesn't know

Six pistols and a shot gun so far

[ATTACH=full]132971[/ATTACH]

wuuueh mpaka explosives:eek::eek::eek: intresting times ahead

“When the hyena wants to eat its baby, it will start by accusing it of smelling like a sheep”.~ bukusu proverb

Thats a wrap kijana ni fugitive akihepa, ni obstruction akicheza game yeyote hapa…sema kuteleza
[ATTACH=full]132972[/ATTACH]

He can now jig the whole day

Why do you think NASA cancelled the protests? I suspect that not only were they red herrings for importation of war materiel, but some of that warfare material was being used to escalate the protests into a warfare-like situation.

Since when has ODM cared that people are dying or were injured? On the contrary, they have been upset that the protest were not violent enough (“it is not a protest until they throw tear gas and chase us”).

The sick truth “maybe” that the supply of military weaponry has been cut off. Why protest if they are not going to be violent?

solidarity Msee…

NASA iko na ride or die mentality

sasa guns tano ingeanzishaje war? smh!

I admire your self-effacing sarcasm. However these were not single shot revolvers, they were military AK47 machine guns and secondly the search is not over yet. Finally please re-read what you answer to to make sure that you understand what it’s saying.

Hatutaki imitation Maidan Kenya.

The funny thing is even with ‘walking constitution’ Orengo coming to his rescue , One-Jiggy is missing , no one knows where he is .

very true… :cool:o_O

You can’t imagine that! What if each of the 1000 bullets and @10000 OTHERS are carefully and accurately invested to claim at least one life?

Nani ako hapo ABC atwambie vile serikal imeland hapo Caramel

One jiggy haezi jua hajui with the likes of orengo and ombeta on his speed dial. On legal matters shiny eyes huona gisa

Bado hajajifungulia

Found a military M4 rifle.
https://www.capitalfm.co.ke/news/2017/10/police-say-illegal-military-m4-rifle-found-wanjigis-mansion/

If true, it is a straight indictment.

He claims it legally acquired.

@Miss Finest Wine, I hereby baptize you @Female Perspective…