21x112x1122x1

Telegram yako iko aje?

Iyo nikama kuuliza Martha karua Narc kenya iko aje :smiley:

wacha tugawane hii kamanenoā€¦

JUST A
SNIPPET
"If you are a 30-year-old man and all you have to show for it is a betting account and screenshots of ā€˜winningā€™ messages from the betting companies, [SIZE=4]you are a weak-minded mamaā€™s boy[/SIZE].
[SIZE=5]Betting is for broke and lazy fools swimming in debt. Idiots who think the roadmap to riches is a shortcut that comes in the name of ā€œbettingā€.[/SIZE]
There is no jackpot you bunch of idle peasants; the only jackpot is in the pockets of the betting service owner.

BRAIN DEAD
[I]These boys who place bets are not only financially poor, but also [SIZE=5]intellectually bankrupt.[/SIZE] They are brain dead ditzy morons. They donā€™t see betting for the pyramid scheme it is.
They donā€™t see how the owners of these platforms are feeding off their greed for quick cash.
The proprietors make more money in a day than the Sh23 million they offer you as ā€˜jackpotsā€.
Wake up you, you horde of underachievers.
Betting does not provide sports fans with alternative income generating methods. That is such tedious PR drivel.
You will remain poor for the rest of your life; placing bets on losing teams from your servantsā€™ quarter in South B or one-bedroom apartment in Ruaka.
Some of you are so pathetic; you canā€™t even pick a winning team to bet your money on. You are not only a loser, but you also support and bet on a losing team. How tragic can your life be?
Stop bothering us on Twitter with screenshots of your paltry gains of Sh35,000. A man who is turned on by Sh 35,000 is not meant for greatness.
Your peers are out there winning tenders and closing deals worth millions. Your age mates are opening bank accounts to stash their cash as you nurse your account from the discomfort of the backseat of a Rongai matatu.
Keep your Sh30,000 peanuts to yourself. Send those screenshots to your mother. We donā€™t care how much you won.
Donā€™t litter our Twitter and Facebook timelines with confirmations of your idiocy.
There is not a single sane woman in this town that would date or even marry a man who bets. A woman who dates such a man is a tragedy by herself.
I am cock-sure she must be one of those shisha-smoking Instagram types that are impressed with a six-pack of Guaranas.
The rest of us successful and upwardly mobile women would rather swallow our stilettos than be seen with a man who bets."
Yours Truly,
Njoki Chege
http://news-kenya.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/njoki-chege-biggestkaka.co_.ke_-150x150.jpg[/I]

I HOPE THIS BIAAAAAACH ALILOSE HER JOB

@Mzee mzima kuja uweke huu shosh pahali yakeā€¦chieth plagiarist

Lemme help you, najua kizungu ni ngumu.
[SIZE=6]snippet[/SIZE]

noun snipĀ·pet \Ėˆsni-pət\

[SIZE=5]Simple Definition of snippet[/SIZE]
[li]: a small piece of information or news[/li]

[li]: a small part of something (such as a piece of Njoki Chege)[/li]
[/ul]

she has named her sourceā€¦
no case to answerā€¦

Donā€™t be slowā€¦ iā€™m not refering to thisā€¦l wanted someone to come 4 ur butthole for earlier crimes ā€¦that is @Mzee mjinga

Mimi nimeona macho shiny pekee.

Shiny eyes or not bado nitatomba

Hahahaā€¦I read this article the first time and felt pissed but I now find it quite funny. Whereā€™s TLS to comment on this?

Njoki Chege asisumbue watuā€¦kama alibet na pesa ya rent ikakunywa maji shauri yake

Thereā€™s a certain article she talked about fat toiā€™s, my friends insulted that mama, wah!
http://www.nation.co.ke/oped/blogs/Behind-obese-lazy-mothers-are-chubby-and-fat-children/-/620/3103702/-/7mriqa/-/index.html
I usually donā€™t take her articles serious.

Quoting sources now huh? Keep up

That bitch, who would want to date her anyway?

Sheā€™s only exposing her ignorance. You know in africa we get everything last. Sports betting has been there for a long time. But im sure she thinks its a new strange and uncouth phenomenon since everyone is excited about it now. She ought to know this sports betting is no different than the shinda nyumba sms promotions always running which im sure she has participated. Same with casinos, horse races etc and thats why they are all under BCLB
Saying that betting companies make lots of money is also laughable since they also expend money as well on employing staff, sponsoring teams/leagues, advertisements, taxes etc. Njoki Chege is rather shallow minded and thats why she comes up with only simplistic explanations to contentious issues

SIO kwa ubaya but your reply above is full of falsehood na, betty chege was right in her own way

1. you say ā€œsports betting is the same as shinda nyumba sms promotionsā€ , its addictive / involving /time consuming and evil too
  2. "Saying that betting companies make lots of money is also laughable " - 100% false n stupid In which world are you living in , the House always wins , betting companies make millions in profits a day , fanya research kabla kupayuka

You are also very shallow minded (thatā€™s if the mind is there) and you and Njoki Chege would be a perfect couple.