Jakom Formally Requests Uhuru for Nusu Mkate

According to George Soros Salim Lone:

“The result was a Kofi Annan-mediated dialogue between ODM and PNU that led to a political accord which saw extraordinary accomplishments in the next five years, including the new Constitution, and Kenya emerged much stronger than it had ever been as an inclusive nation.”

Uhuru Njoo Tuongee Hata Kama Ni Mambo Ya Mkate Quarter - Raila

Uongo. Too much quarrelling in the bloated coalition govt. They could not agree on anything apart from eating. Uhuru akae ngumu. Talks should only be about whether the next elections should be held in Nov or Dec 2022. They should discuss that with Ruto.

Inclusivity according to anasa: If govt wants to employ someone from Western, ask Musalia/Weta to bring a list, for Nyanza, Tinga to bring his list, Ukambani, Kalonzo to bring his list…

Tinga just gave eala job to his bro Oburu(87 years old). Kalonzo gave same eala post to his son. That is the inclusivity they are asking Jubilee to accept.

Wee unatusumbua. Tuko festive mood na wewe ni kuleta politics kwa sherehe? Chieth

ngoja wako lunch wanakuja

Uhuru Njoo Tuongee Hata Kama Ni Mambo Ya Mkate Quarter - Raila
upussy mtupu! !!!

I only wrote the article because the ‘star’ story was written by mtu wa nguvu George SorosSalim Lone. Kama story ingeandikwa na Magaya ama Tinga mwenyewe, singeshughulika.

Let them ramble on as they wish. They are idle, humbled and reTired. Government is busy working and has no time for endless talk. President Uhuru ended this matter kitambo so anything else is irrelevant. Any talks be guided by constitution (Parliament), should be how better to take development to the people and to increase economic activity. Political talks will be held in 2022 between DP Uncle Ruto and opposition not him. President Uhuru is busy fulfilling his manifesto, pledge and legacy to Kenyans. He has officially retired from politics. Even west diplomats said the same thing much to the annoyance of the opposition that everything including any proposed talks should be anchored by the constitution. Discussed in Parliament, bill passed and signed into law by President Uhuru. No ippg, no religious leaders talks or back door talks. Those baraza are irrelevant. Itabidi wajipange. People and lives have moved on.

acha kusumbua, Chieth Onger, hata unafanya niskie kuhara

Kwanza I wish RAT quick recovery and good health to see Jubilee 20 years rule. Let his handlers not hide his ill health issues to much. At 75 years its common and visible. Trying to keep up to UhuRuto is also suicidal. Today President Uhuru is in Bungoma, tomorrow Mombasa and the next day in Nyeri. DP Uncle Ruto is in Nandi, tomorrow Meru, the next day in Muranga, the next in Makueni. You can’t keep up na vijana.

tuko xmas bana hii upuzi za politics tuonge after 10th jan 2018

I hope RAT should just rest from politics. But I think the Soros people, acting through Salim Lone, are pressuring him to push the govt…
Those Soros guys are still bitter after their coup plot failed.
BTW, govt should have IEBC servers hosted in Kenya asap. Why should a poor country like Kenya outsource jobs to Europe? The people who wanted the servers hosted abroad for ‘credibility’ will still complain of rigging regardless of where they are hosted.
I also wish printing of all IEBC ballot papers will be done in Kenya in future. Why create jobs for rich UAE? If they are printed in Kenya, any party can easily send a representative to watch the process 24/7 if they want.

wakubwa R.A.T inamanishanga nini -I know its =RWNBP, but initials zinasimamia nini?

what difference will it make if the servers are in kenya or abroad? approximately how many jobs? what are the risks?

Raila Amolo Tinga

Asande, lakini sikuamini sana.

my conscience is clear…:D…the remaining burden’s yours.

The pace at which the Jubilee duo campaigned at was truly amazing. I have never seen anything like that in Kenya. Yaani they went to places I’ve never even heard of campaigning and giving Kenyans a message of hope.
I knew Raila couldn’t keep up with that campaign pace but I thought they would subdivide Kenya into sections then each NASA principal would focus on their turf with a common NASA message. Instead what I saw was grown men dancing on top of podiums on a few mega rallies.

too expensive. some of the so-called principals cannot hold the attention of choir girls for five minutes. they were never going for numbers which they knew they didn’t have at the end of voter registration.

It reminds me of Jiggiman. His billions are gone with no hope of getting them back. He must be very very angry :smiley:

Actually tuongee 2022.

Hic Hiic Hiiiic Hiiiiiiiiiic