JaKuon Ameona Hii?

[ATTACH=full]140801[/ATTACH]

That amazing 60/40 again, now closer to 70/30. People’s president is oozing people.

Great! Am just a bit concerned that the poll design could be suffering from the same bias as those posted by @mouraythee

TBT nenda kalete @Meria Mata

Ukichengwa chengeka. If the election is stolen say once or twice hapo sawa, but all the time? Whether stolen or legit you must admit the other side just keeps outsmarting you. And guess what its not just one opponent its EVERYBODY you run against. Somewhere in your mind you must know this is just not for you. Never was never will be.

Am on holiday ugunja, saw baba at the beach this morning, Slay queen wake hapatikani, amekua celeb

:eek::D:D, Mbisha, ama nikuitie batallion.

Niletee karafuu 'kirudi…

Waite

I will spare you for now. Enjoy.

Irreducible minimum, mbica?

[ATTACH=full]140804[/ATTACH]
Zanzibar TV 2

Lakini hii ya 26th hawezi sema aliibiwa.
Akisema hivo we’ll just tell Maraga to order a recount.

Sawa Maalim

Sadly for him that was the worst YET ! Your opponent gets 98% coz you WERE on the ballot no matter what you claim that is the only truth that history will record long after teams uotp and rwnbp are long gone and buried.

Hahahahaha!

We cannot continue with politics. Time has come for us to say enough is enough. Kenyans made their decision through the ballot and so we should move on. Nowadays, I’m tired of even watching TV or reading newspapers. Every time you switch on the TV you find a debate by people calling themselves political analysts. What are you analysing every day? Kenyans are tired and want to move on. We now have other responsibilities of uniting the country,” Kenyatta said amid cheers and applause from the crowd.

The head of state noted that Kenyans are now more interested in having food, more affordable medical care and improved infrastructure.

“Kenyans will eat politics… they want food on their tables, they want their children in school, roads constructed, hospitals built, security improved. This is what should be prioritised but not political debates,” he added.

The president said the Jubilee government would work towards uniting all Kenyans, urging the opposition to avoid divisive politics.

Deputy President Ruto also complained over the endless politics on the media asking Kenyans to build bridges of friendship and partnership that would support nation building.

Said president uhuru to @Nattydread

Niaje @Chifu ?

Fiti sana my elder. Rehe ūhoro…

Hanna maneno natulia.

Ugunja is a town along Kisumu Busia road…Unguja on the other hand is in Zanzibar…Happy Holiday chief.