What the ***? Why do you always act like you know so much and I swear by my cows tities in Sabwani village that you don't know shit.
Wewe ni nani sasa???? If your name is shit then you're right about me, I have no idea who the f**k you are.
Arent you singling out this nigga because he is Luo? Iv never, i swear , iv never interacted with someone who is a bigot,tribalist,low self esteem , morally deprived and illiterate mutha-fucker like you
Hahaha, me a tribalist? I didn't even know Malowa is a Luo name, sounded Luhya-ish to me. Pardon my ignorance, but I've always kinda expected Luo names to begin with Os. So maybe you're right about me being illiterate.
Reading your comments is not only annoying
So ignore me.
but makes me feel like taking a shit on your face .
Keep your nauseating g**/poop fetish to yourself, I'm not interested.
Stop feeling sweet about yourself .
I won't.
I'll try. Growing up will be my new year's resolution for 2018.
No he's not, but I wouldn't mind a Luo doctor.
you trying to shame na hapa you feel this pilot doesn't deserve a yellow yellow.
Where did I say he didn't deserve a yellow yellow? Comprehension ni shidaaaaaa!! I simply said he looked retarded and could pass for a mjengo dude. Even mjengo guys deserve yellow yellows, they do a wonderful job of building the nation, likeliterally.
Kama ya mamako.