jamaa amesneak Trump Amerika akashikwa

[MEDIA=facebook]10157438686789530[/MEDIA]

Watu wakae kwao, mkiharibu nchi,suffer the consequences. Lets give this man like 55 yrs kwani amebakisha miaa ngapi afe ,having in mind we are only given 70yrs.

Ugly black piece of shit arudi na akae kwao. We vote for shitty leaders then we try to leave. Kila mtoto achezee mlango ya kwao.

wheres the memo granting 70yrs nichukue copy

Kenyans are the most religious illeterate guys in the world, but you …you just a dog

why do somalias think they are better than everyone else while they hold the record for the only failed state in the world? A true shithole ran by terrorists for almost 50 years

hii imetoka wapi

Niwache, you jst resemble a kikohozi !!

:D:D:D "This is not right, man. I have my lawyer fighting my case, man. You got to do something, man…"

Fala.

You would think he has been told he is going to hell, na ni kwao tu anaenda. Nkt.

:D:D:D kazi ya hao jama ni ngumu, a grown up man crying and you are not allowed to chapa him some slaps to cool him down.

@Panyaste kuja tetea immigrant mwenzako. Riringa kwa wenyewe ile siku utakuwa deported. Ndio utajua Sisi wenye hula chips na maji ya tap sio kupenda kwetu.

Ni shock. Sometimes you have to prepare for these things.
Some people who were born in the UK and had never even once left the country were deported.

I somehow feel sorry for him, though I don’t condone illegal immigration. There’s definitely a lot we don’t know. Based on his age, he’s probably leaving a business, house, kids and grand kids behind. That’s tough because he probably left his country (sounds like he’s from the Caribbean) decades ago and doesn’t know where to start. That’s why I always urge folks with Green Cards to naturalize as soon as they qualify. I know of two people who kept their GC for almost 10 years each and felt ‘comfortable’ didn’t care to spend the few hundred $ to change their status. One guy messed around with his taxes lakini alirundi Kenya before uncle sam caught up with him. Sasa hawezi rudi. The other guy spent almost two years in jail for dui then akapatiwa one-way ticket. Very sad.

Commiting crimes is not wise, especially in a foreign land. First off, it is a criminal offence to be within the borders of a country illegally. It is criminal. An old guy like that has been subsisting as a criminal in a foreign land, for years. Deportation is too kind. One should be imprisoned first, then deported.

Some people have no pride. This is very embarrassing for a grown man to cry like a baby.

Traveling is tough enough, halafu umepigwa handcuffs.

Darn. 2 years for a DUI? This must have either involved a case where someone got hurt in an accident whilst he was drunk or it was not their first DUI.

That’s why I always tell folks, do not get into any kind of trouble. Noma sana.

Multiple dui’s, not keeping up with probation, messing with the inter-lock device…and many other charges, all related to dui.
Sometimes you don’t have to look for trouble; trouble finds you! ice always makes collateral arrests- in addition to picking up their intended body, everyone else in the house gets checked and is taken away as well if their papers are not in order.