JamiiForums is tracking me. See attached Evidence.

I have been a very long member on major News sites & Forums i.e. Reddit, Quora, KenyaTalk & JamiiForums. Even though there have been several incidents where my views and comments collided with others mostly Mods who puppets as common members, I have been always under watch but managed to survive as a I enhance my security measures. I don’t get why someone who don’t agree with your opinion should want to stub or kick you instead of challenging your ideas.

So recently, I have been being followed and tracked my JamiiForums moderators because I am critical in my reasoning and challenging social and political matters. After starting a thread to report they quickly deleted that Thread. Attached are evidences. Servers are in UK and EU though administrators are located here in Dare es Salaam. I told them to stop it because I’m also fit with Cyber War, I just like reasoning and thinking in an open-minded perspective.

They claim to be a free-open forum where you dare to talk openly, but behind closed curtains they trade and bargain with TZ government and CCM. Shame.

OVA.

NV attach the pictures well, we don’t have microscopic eyes.

ok. here attached[ATTACH=full]188898[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]188899[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]188899[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]188899[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]188904[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]188903[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]188903[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]188901[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]188900[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]188899[/ATTACH]

Hapo hakuna kitu nimeshika…

makufuli atararua wewe style ya bobi wine

Wewe chunga, megafools wants by next elections, the only mode of communication and information is him, the state and friendly media. Otherwise zoea tu, its a sense of flattery that you have such an impact that a whole squad of stalkers and critics take up every word you say so religiously.

haha sioni kitu si ya kawaida ng’ombe hii

Are you in Tanzania? Because if you are they already have everything they need

Umejaribu tor browser ?

Post some of your article so as we can see how sensitive they are. To be honest I have never trusted jamii forum

Tombana na hali yako.

Its owned by the Tanzania Intelligence Security Service (TISS). Its owners are on the TISS payroll (the court case was part of Govt propaganda). Ask yourself as to why its still operational while every social media outlet is being shut? Ohhh all so-called sensitive topics/threads are either closed without notification from TISS bots.

Imitation, according to the proverb, is the sincerest form of flattery. So Maxence Mello, the creator of Jamiiforumse, may well take a bow now has re-launched equivalent subforums, that looks like… KenyaTalk!

Don’t get me started on the quality of discussion on that forum. But Maxence knows his audience; the usual horde of trolls, psychos, and cretins.

You’ve directed your war to a wrong place unless if you think this is a branch of Jamii forum

WHy spreading lies, which social media outlet that has been shut, mention me just one.

TF???

JF is owned by TISS

JF is owned by melo. Acha upumbavu wa kukick around the bush and mention me one social media outlet that has been shut down.