JAMMING MA BREAK

So as I said this mwaka siko ma njanuary am good. Hope ma villager mko hivyo but before tuchukue donut kwa saucer hebu sikiza ama chukua na weka earphones on blast.Plus manze

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6PSWUGWAHRA

Even though I been banging this i still got love for this old school remake also

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-YZ9V9-WWgE

I should have played that back to back saa hii nakumbuka mastuff nimefanya…:D:D:D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0jQroQdoA2Q

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CEGPHyLJde0

Stop the mushy stuff and lets jam manze

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ouAXk6W9C4M

Nikitokanga
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5Hn_feb6jI
Todays hot drops,blame these tracks for putting me in this mood
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Evg0axRzmw
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qrtlerOv-NM
and finally that dubstep track of the day …
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xvWWyMy22iw
[ATTACH=full]78192[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=7]KEEP JAMMING[/SIZE]

BOYZ II MEN LYRICS
“Doin’ Just Fine”
There was a time when I thought life was over and out
When you went away from me
My dying heart made it hard to breathe
Would sit in my room
Because I didn’t want to have to go out
And see you walking by
One look and I’d break right down and cry
Now you say that you’ve made a big mistake
Never meant to take your love away
But you can save your tired apologies
‘Cause it may seem hard to believe
But
[Chorus:]
I’m doin’ just fine
Getting along very well
Without you in my life
I don’t need you in my life
I’m doin’ just fine
Time made me stronger
You’re no longer on my mind
You were my earth
My number one priority
I gave my love to only you
Anything you’d ask of me
I would do
But somewhere down the road
You felt a change in the weather
And told me that you had to journey on
A kiss in the wind and your love was gone (long gone)
Now you say you never meant to play your games
Girl, don’t you know it’s far too late
Because you let our love just fall apart
You no longer have my heart
[Chorus]
When you said goodbye
I felt so all alone
There were times at night I couldn’t sleep
My heart was much too weak to make it on my own
Baby after all the misery
And pain you put me through
So unfair to me girl
You’re no longer my world
And I ain’t missin’ you at all
[Chorus]
See baby when you walked away
You didn’t think that it would end up this way
But I knew you’d be coming 'round someday
Just as sure as my name is Wanya
[Chorus]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NLrt-IELUY8

@Deorro kwanza kwani @Savanna Blue alipigwa equator ama niaje na wase wa EDM walidie ama niaje

I think ako tu held up

Well nimalizange kadonut nirudi amsha squad ya edm imelala sana hii kijiji na ni friday but najua ni asubuhi sana kwa watu wa EDM:D:D:D:D:D

o_Oo_Othis must be the [SIZE=6]GAYEST[/SIZE] video ever made

:D:D:D:D:D:D
Its a troll music video this song was used on female gamers to drive them over the edge during twitch stream check for a birttany venti my god weather staged or not but the shut downs were epic

@Riva

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hmk5G6fwBVk

Heard this one?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mchR6ANxP2E

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jVFo9Fx3o6s

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4fX3XdRmjW4

As I leave the house i have corrupted em lyrics thanks @Riva @old monk just realised havent been getting ma afro house dosage

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TfIM7bpAKGg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=attbfClk42c

Kitambo

ha ha , ni holidays bana

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GILPX4XTRTA

you know i saw klaas and this is the only thing i remembered

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G-z6gj2z-Vw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PovD9-aFjGc