Jane Mbuthia

Hii mapenzi ya mauaji… How comes me I never feel this possessive…mapenzi sumu. Much as we joke about killing unfaithful husbands, what good is it if this is what you will be reduced to?

If a marriage is turning you into a monster, it’s time to call it a day. It no be by force, unajua mtu or unajiua. I am saddened by the plight of this lady. No man is worth such suffering. Pole mom.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7sC9tmApXQo

Coz you have probably never been in a relationship that’s lasted more than 3 months. Past infatuation stage.

Wewe kwanza uko na Muzee ama ni kupayuka tu?!

How do you know that? You have never been my boyfriend. A tad presumptuous don’t you think?

I don’t know. That’s why I used the word probably. That’s where true feelings set in after the euphoria stage. In general.

Kazi yake ni kuropokwa tafuta bae makena akupige manyundo

I am not yet ready to die. Wacha nifike 80 Maisha ikinilemea nitafute wa kuniua. A Kenyan chimpanzee? Hapana Bana. Sijachoka na Maisha. Mumekua wauwaji like black American men Bana. Kaeni hukooo mbali na wazimu zenu. Siezi risk Maisha yangu.

True feelings is killing someone because they are interested in other people? This is just mental illness. The collective insanity. In fact the less you are possessive the less alluring cheating seems. Either way, you should understand that you are investing in the relationship so if your partner doesn’t want to behave just withdraw what you have invested in the relationship especially your time, prescence and emotions. You don’t need to murder people. The people who are faithful in this world are the minority so if you are over possessive just keep off relationships unless you want to end up in jail. Me once you start giving me headache I just withdraw and block. No drama. No hit men. I was doing just fine before I met you so why should I now go to jail bcz of your stupidity?

No mental illness here. This woman was being screwed by some other man. She decided to move on with her new dude. She knew her husband would give her hell especially on the property side. And she wanted it all. And society would judge her. Her kids would hate her for life. Her family would deride her. Easiest easy was to send him inside clay dirt. She drugged him multiple times for Christ’s sake. She tried to kill him on more than one occasion.

The longer a woman stays with a man, the more she will invest in him. And vice versa. Investing here means time, money, emotions, compromises, pains, sacrifices, …etc. And the more possessive she becomes of a man. It’s only natural. And possession is not a bad thing. Have you read talkers describing their women “marking territory”? What do you think that means. And the lack of understanding such is the reason I suspect you never really been in a long term and/or meaningful relationship.

I think it’s desperate and pathetic to mark your territory to try to possess someone. If a man can cheat on you with your house help and female relatives in a house that is having your wedding photos, what will marking your territory do? These are games immature people play. If someone wants to cheat, they will cheat you can territory mark all you want.

I feel confident in myself and if the guy wants to leave, it’s his loss. Not mine. Why should I be territory marking? He wanted me and he pursued me and if he has a change of heart he’s within his rights. Kwani is it a jail sentence? Glorifying this toxic possession is why we are having all these murders. Fine you invested time and money and energy and children and dreams so what if he died would you jump in to the grave with him bcz he can’t leave you after all you have invested.

I have never been possessive. I don’t have the energy for it. Checking the phone and all that nonsense. You can’t force an adult to be faithful. Married women go to motels over lunch hour and they never miss a beat. Will you hire a detective to watch her when she is at work.

What I know is that there’s nobody I can’t live without except myself so wa kuenda na aende. I was still doing fine before we met so I don’t know when it turned into a do or die thing. And btw I am the one who usually leaves but even if someone left me I don’t think it would really bother me to an extent of bringing drama or trying to kill someone. Nah. It’s never that serious bruh.

Possession is natural. It comes out in every woman in a relationship. Every woman will mark her territory, from leaving her panties at your house etc. Have you heard the phrase “Wewe ni wangu”? Isn’t wangu possession.I think you are referring to extremities.
Jane Mbuthia didn’t murder because of possession. Greed caused her to do it. Alitaka mali.

Yeah. I’ve heard it every time things were about to go south. It’s being infantile. Men are the ones who like saying those things, a macho thing, how you are now one of their properties. I don’t go to men’s houses to know whose panty was left where but men are the ones who are possessive.

Its just a way to control someone, it’s not that they value you, it’s just a means of having power over you. I remember telling someone I was seeing that I was sleeping in coz I was at a kesha and he’s like you were out at night. I am like how old are we? Like you want to start controlling me b4 you even marry me, so who has been protecting me before you arrived to start monitoring my movements. I don’t entertain this BS bcz I know very well from experience how men are control freaks. I am not your damn property and I can go wereva I want weneva I want. Without as much as informing you.

BTW for me I don’t care you can stay out the whole year if you want bcz adults have agency, I’m dating you, I am not your mother or your priest to monitor your morals. This is so toxic I don’t know why you are hell bent on justifying it.

This goes against your daily mussings here. Nothing toxic here. Like I said earlier, you are thinking of extremeties. Boyfriend wangu. Sounds like possession to me. Nothing wrong with it.

The lady maintains that she is innocent. I don’t want to draw conclusions, but something in this story doesn’t add up, going by the message she sents to her in-laws.

Read a brief on the case in court with evidence as presented. Utashtuka.

Sawa. Will search for it

Along these lines:
The following day, Mr Mwangi was drugged by her wife and later handed over her to the killers who strangled him using a rope.

Yaani Kapondi posts zako huwa ni za murder, sex and rape. Sii saa zingine upost recipes ama gardening tips?

Jojina, this woman sounds very guilty to me. She is a calculating cold b.itch if am honest. In here she is exalting and praising herself, nota bene herself bla bla how she was a good renowned CRE teacher and this tells me that she thought she would hide behind this ‘glory’ when she was committing/organising the murder of the father of her children. Most things she says do not add up at all…I get a cold creepy feeling…

Listen, to the prison officer’s comment at the end. I agree with her totally. Jane needs a lot of time to stew and accept reality. That she murdered her husband and the whole world knows that.
She also sounds very vindictive towards her sisters in law…

My words to her are ‘hunny you got away with a very light sentence’.

Bitch is as guilty as hell. Like all psychopaths she thinks everybody else is stupid. How does she explain the guy who who plea-bargained and gave a blow-by-blow account of what transpired? How does she explain her phone pinging the mast where the murder took place and the body was found?

Shenzi…