Japan ni kunoma. It gets so lonely, you can rent a friend and even a bride

Sounds weird, but it seems renting a friend ( as illustrated from Japan in the link below) serves a useful purpose in some countries. I am surprised at the level of loneliness in urban Japan. The more I watch you-tube videos from the so called First World countries, the more I realize how effing lonely some of these places are.

Animals (and humans) are social creatures. It does not matter how wealthy one (or any particular society is). At some point in life we need each other. Life dictates that our individual spaces need to interact with others for emotional tranquility. That village person in Nyathuna (Kiambu or anywhere Kenya) living on the so called dollar a day budget is in many ways more fulfilled at the end of their tenure on earth than a billionaire with no friends ([SIZE=1]Or some wacky billionaire catapulting the world economy into an early recession by his bully pulpit diplomatic skills)[/SIZE]

https://www.afar.com/magazine/the-incredibly-true-story-of-renting-a-friend-in-tokyo

Hint Hint: Before you sell your mugunda in pursuit of that dream that came via a green kadi, ask yourself why a Chinese man would rather travel the 8400 from Dongling to Ndenderu in order to brew Changa

Did you know there is no birth right citizenship in Japan if you are a foreigner? Their situation is dire. The New York Times also did a brilliant piece on their aging population.

[SIZE=7]Face challenges of a shrinking, aging population[/SIZE]
https://www.japantimes.co.jp/opinion/2019/01/10/editorials/face-challenges-shrinking-aging-population/#article_history

[li]JAN 10, 2019[/li][li]The latest population estimate by the Health, Labor and Welfare Ministry, released late last month, points to the accelerating decline of Japan’s population with ever fewer births. The number of babies born in this country in 2018 is estimated at 921,000 — down 25,000 from the previous year and falling short of 1 million for the third year in a row. The lowest annual number of births on record since the government began taking comparable statistics in 1899 was outnumbered by 1.36 million deaths — a postwar record — thereby resulting in a record decline in the population — 448,000 people — for the 12th year-on-year fall in a row.[/li][/ul]

https://www.japantimes.co.jp/opinion/2019/01/10/editorials/face-challenges-shrinking-aging-population/#.XVeSgOwpBTs

A bill is being tabled on allowing skilled migration to Japan juu ya depopulation . I don’t know what country they will encourage . Maybe other Asian countries . I don’t think Africans can be wanted there

Have you just discovered YouTube?

Chinese are literally going places. Talk USA, UK etc you’ll find Chinese doing well. Some might be communist spies working for the CCP while using busaa undercover.

Last i check they are getting okuyo language training so they can come and spy proper!

Meanwhile this nigga are busy talking how kenyans should limit themselves thethered to zamunda. Ama nini unamaanisha?

Africans are not wanted anywhere even in other African countries like TZ and SA.

A Kenyan chic here in ujeru told me she previously lived in Japan and black gals are making a killing. Just going out with old Japanese gukas for let’s say dinner with no sex na unalipwa pesa mwenda.

She was deported bcoz one time she robbed a mzee. This after been paid pesa mzuri. Sijui wasapere shida yao huwa nini? Greed itawamaliza.

Btw this chic had the tightest pucci I ever had. This was before the " I dont do blacks" era

They are really insular all encompassing, apart from their women. Many who like nyeuthis. :D. Can you imagine looking back at history the aggressive Japan during the WWII?

That is why at least once every three months I just board Guardian Express, nashuka Bungoma check on the kids and a few things nyumbani Kanduyi then the following day napanda boda naenda village penye nilizaliwa, the remotest part of Bungoma a village called Sang’alo. Asubuhi unaamuka unavaa slippers unachukua your age mates you go drinik busaa. Those who have been there know huko hakuna viti, kukaa ni chini, the interaction level and the stories there will rejuvenate you, it is the best therapy ever.

bonobo sasa unaenda kupigania birth rite Japan? Africans smh

They are concentrating on attracting people from southeast Asia like vietnam and such. These guys are very touchy about their race and culture. Nyeuthi hawataki

U are a msomali and just for yr knowledge, when Ethiopian , Eritrean and Somali women try to reach Europe via Yemen hao upitiwa shida mingi sana in those Arab countries. Wanatombwa shimo zote hata mdomo. Thot u shud know

That’s our inevitable future as human beings, so don’t feel so self righteous.

those guys are addicted to working, time ya mnyanduano hawana

I would rather be called a bonobo for seeking birth rite / citizenship in Japan than bn a Kenyan citizen.

I won’t defend the rest but, umeona wapi Somali women wakicross desert

Unajua what Ilhan is accused of? That’s how Somali women go majuu …whether Europe, Australia or US

Hii yako ya kucross desert ni kuchonga

Hujase

Hujasema kuhusu kuku na ukali

Kuku na Ugali iko hata huku Mwiki, those genuine village friends ndio huwesi pata huku. People who are genuinely happy to see you wheter unanunua kitu ama hauna.

Enda uone documentary ya crossing over to Europe via Libya, they is one young cute Somali chic anapigwa interview akiwa Libya. Very eloquent English. She says wao huwa raped by their Libyan captives.