japanese dekora vs indian decorated

roots

Village Elder
overdoing of art.....most japanese trucks look like missile launchers,,,indians ata sitaongea,i just feel sorry for the pimped isuzu tx..
japanese
a612ae322e04f8a1b7cfa437e539e5b0.jpg bb72da02d98ecce198066adf18206d1f.jpg hhhh.JPG maxresdefault.jpg RIMG3162.JPG 二代目勇加丸_デコトラ.jpg

indian
TruckArt (3 of 16).jpg Colourful_afghan_truck.jpg 9781576877067_in01.jpg 1200px-Pakistani_truck.jpg 910pKJtYO-L.jpg

pumbu

Village Elder
reminds me , was waiting for a matatu then 2 came n they started fighting for me to board one nikawashow waniwachache nichangue mwenyewe, one of the dondas asked me, unachagua gari Kwani unataka kununua? We laughed soo hard n i boarded the matatu, he didn't even charge me , japs bettr..#pimb my ride manenos!

0%_Omera

There is no comparison btwn the two, its like comparing day and night. Lakini both of them ziko na tu ufala fulani.

epoch

Village Elder
reminds me , was waiting for a matatu then 2 came n they started fighting for me to board one nikawashow waniwachache nichangue mwenyewe, one of the dondas asked me, unachagua gari Kwani unataka kununua? We laughed soo hard n i boarded the matatu, he didn't even charge me , japs bettr..#pimb my ride manenos!
There are some who are nice. I have boarded several for free. Kuna makanga fulani nilikataa kuchukua old note. Akaniambia, 'kwani umeona kipara ya Kenyatta kwa hii noti', he is my friend till now.

Japanese Trucks are like a battleship anytime ready to transform into Optimus Prime, while the Indians truck is like an ambulant Art Gallery Museum. I must say they are impressive the creativity is really great.

oooo shaitt....u very slow my fren.
@pumbu NO. You were the slowest one today... I will not talk about 'pimbing' your ride.

@introvert Mr. Open Mind,why are we not high kicking some people over the tail gate? Selle...
Point.jpg