Japanese women go ape over surprisingly handsome gorilla

Tokyo (CNN). Who could resist that striking countenance, that chiseled brow – and that toned, furry butt?

A surprisingly hunky male gorilla, Shabani, has female humans going ape after mugshots of the 18-year-old animal began going viral on Twitter.

Zoo officials tell CNN that young women have been flocking to see the pretty primate, who lives at the Higashiyama Zoo and Botanical Gardens in Nagoya.

Want to catch a glimpse of Shabani? Get in line. About 100 admirers constantly surround his exhibit, shouting “Look at me, Shabani!” and “This way, Shabani!” whenever he comes out.

You could also go on Twitter, where excited users are swapping photos of the hairy heartthrob: Close-up portraits, alluring full-body poses, and sizzling snapshots of Shabani showing off his impressive muscles.

Comments say he’s “too handsome.”

My Take**The ladies must be admiring some’thing’ else other than the face.o_O
[ATTACH=full]8063[/ATTACH]

@ol monk should go to Japan to his cousin since people don’t appreciate him here.

@unicorn,you beat me to it…

awwwww, you’re so handsome. Can i take a photo with you?

THIS BITCHES ARE SEX STARVED,

CNN ran an article of how men in theri 40’s are virgins nobody has time for pussy so they had to go to the next best thing.

A government survey released this week suggested that nearly 40 percent of Japanese in their twenties and thirties are not in a relationship don’t think they need a romantic partner, with many calling relationships “bothersome.”

Another survey from 2010 found that one in four Japanese men in their thirties who’ve never been married are virgins. The figures were only slightly less for women.

[SIZE=4]Apathy to sex[/SIZE]
This sexual apathy is extremely troubling for Japan, which has the world’s most rapidly aging population, sparking concerns that citizens will not produce enough children to sustain a healthy economy in the coming years.

I was skeptical when I learned of a nude art class aimed at inspiring Japan’s growing population of middle-aged virgins.

http://edition.cnn.com/2015/06/24/asia/japan-middle-aged-virgins/

Weka full picture tuone huko down kama ndio inaexcite Japanese mamas.

Damn! Them Japanese are some kinky I tell ya.

Sijaiget coz hii storo ni ya CNN so lazima wa beeeep sehemu nye (beeeep)

I saw that CNN documentary, guyz are not getting it down there, they concentrate on work, hobbies (other than sex) and anime porn , 40-year virgins everywhere

Wacha tujipange … Team mafisi tutafika huko very soon . Screw nyeri … Tokyo is what’s up. Hao Jamaa zao watashangaa wakiona little blacknese kids running around everywhere downtown Tokyo .

Blacknese?? :eek:

Black + Japanese nigga.

I know dear, kwani mimi ni uwes?

In this village, you never know. Hot Mama:D

Who’s Hot mama?

Me. LOL

@Unicorn,are you calling @Mathice a HOT MAMA? Seriously… :frowning:

@ol monk I have realized kuna kitu that is not right…:))

Ya kale ibaki ya kale, hapa mimi ni safi kama pamba.

Sioni why wako amazed, lakini si juu ya ndeki. Ya gorilla ni about 4cm. Erect