Jayden in hot soup

The main intent of Uhuru handshake or BBI is to with Raila was a strategy by Uhuru to contain and neuter Ruto with the intention that once he has obliterated Ruto then he could use Raila and get his candidate of desire Gideon Moi in power. Uhuru never wanted to support Raila because he does not trust him and he knew his community won’t back him. Ndio maana the BBI sensitization rallies he never showed up anywhere with Raila. But this plan never worked now Uhuru is in trouble. He has to either accept a Ruto or Raila presidency which he is not comfortable with either. He has no choice. Even BBI I see him abandoning because he cannot risk going to campaign for BBI and it flops in his core constitutency mt Kenya region. It will be the greatest shame for him all the time and in history and more in his final term. To make the matters worse Uhuru is quickly turning to lame duck president as time fizzles out.
The central mps and tangatanga faction have known and realized this no wonder those who had been intimidated to silence have come back gun blazing such as Omanga, Sankok and others. The central mps such as Ichungwa, Linturi, Nyoro, Kuria, Gachangua, Ngirici, Kihika have become too bold cause they know this is the case and they want to establish another kingpin to inherit Uhuru. I am seeing Uhuru akiweka BBI report in shelves and dust like other reports and him exiting politics 2022 akiwa amenyamaza. This BBI has buried Uhuru politically and his plans and Raila naona akilia tena

My hope is that by the time Uhuru leaves, The Kenyatta family power will have been sufficiently lowered for serious land repossession talks to bigin.

Land needs to be repossessed not only from the Kenyattas but also from muzungus who had title before 1963.

True. Hajawahi toa meno. Maraga anamkibiza kama baiskeli ya kuibwa, Raila wants a powerful President kwa BBI naye mdogo wake Uilliam na grassroot campaigns. The whole country is funked up. From health to education system. Employment na kadhalika. Ni kama hana meno ya kuuma. Ruto and Raila are running the country right now!

:D:D:D A president is never a lame duck

How do you propose this endeavor be executed ? For instance, repossession of Kahawa Sukari Ranch , where Brookeside Dairy seats ?
And if, proofed rhe land was grabbed, should Mama Ngina be jailed ? Then tell us how such a prime piece of land will be reverted to the community ?

You idiots still discussing these leeches.
Imagine if half the threads here about the alcoholic kiuk mass murderer, Raila and William looter and all other political demons were about coming up with solutions to problems we face everyday or even people making little differences in their respective communities.
The kenyatta family has been in power since pre independence. They have done nothing but steal from you and I. Ruto, since the 90s, he has done nothing but steal and do Kiambaa style church orgies, Raila at once had direction but he has become old, senile and useless.

You will discuss these demons day in, day out, in public and online forums, it will get you nowhere.

Do you see the irony in your statement?

Uhuru does not want Gideon Moi in power because it is too late to groom him. The grooming of Uhuru happened early and by 2013 he had become an MP minister opposition leader and deputy prime minister. these people have managed to rule us for long because they are well organised. They are currently grooming Ruto and Raila because smooth transitions help them maintain power

Ruto and Raila can never talk about repossession. They will end up losing what they have stolen

They will be forced to pay money equal to the value of land they stole
Yes Mama Ngina should be jailed

How do you propose this be done, through the NLC or by Presidential Executive Order ?

i believe as much as the constitution needs to be improved,this is not the time and this is not the regime to do that,if this regime manages to do that…we must forget about those reforms you are talking of.

i got a feeling the kenyatta empire power will drastically go down not because of anything else but their own actions

Armchair experts and keyboard warriors at work. I would suggest that you go try make something out of your sad pathetic lives because hakunavpahali Uhuru na familia wanaenda. Shindeni hapo thurakus

Uhuru told us si yeye ataumia…ni sisi. Go figure.

Piga kelele tu…lakini WSR kiti bado anaionea VIUSASA!

It cuts both ways! Pia wewe supporter wa that Sugoi thug ni kumbaff!

Tables always turn coz he is just a mere mortal like anyone. Let nothing fool you, once he is out of power atajua hajui. Sadam Hussein alinyongwa kama mwizi in 03, Ghadaffi was jumped by peasants like a burukenge, Benazil Bhuto, Bashir ousted off of power like a school prefect. Know history, usiwahi underestimate watu.

Hatutishiki. There is a reason why he is clinging to power.

Bbi itatoka kweli

Uhuru will one day wish he never became president.