Jeff Bezos

Atajua hajui.

Hakujui and even if he did, he wouldn’t care what you think about him.

You really don’t understand what Bezos did by your statement.

The National Enquirer bullied and tried to extort the wrong person. Hao ndio watajua hawajui. He’s pulled the rug right off their feet. See what happens in the coming weeks.

You do not become the world’s richest man by happenstance or luck.

The guy has his own newspaper " Washington post " which is more credible than national inquirer. These guys wataamushwa wacha walale

What are you guys talking about?

Amazon CEO Jeff Bezos is accusing The National Enquirer of ‘extortion and blackmail,’ saying the tabloid threatened to release graphic images of him
Jeff Bezos is the richest man in the world by long stretch & hates Donald Trump… He owns Washington Post that employed Jamal Khashoggi who was killed by KSA Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman … Is Donald Trump & MbS using National Enquirer to blackmail Bezos? It’s up in the air!

Recap:

• Bezos, Amazon founder & CEO had an affair that led to his divorce.
  • The guy also owns the Washington Post newspaper.
  • He used to send nude pics etc to his extramarital affair girlfriend that ended up with the National Enquirer.
  • The National Enquirer, a tabloid, that paid porn star Stormy Daniels during the 2016 presidential election not to expose her affair with Donald Trump. Paid to kill the story.
    -David Packer, head of the tabloid, are good buddies with Trump. He even got an invite to the White House for dinner with a high ranking Saudi official after Trump became POTUS.
    -The Washington Post, being a newspaper has to cover news, that is not favorable to Trump and his administration.
    -The dissident Saudi journalist, Jamal Khassogi, that got murdered in the Saudi Embassy in Turkey worked for the Washington Post.
    -Bezos hires his investigators to find out how the National Enquirer got his texts and nude photos.
    -The National Enquirer try to blackmail Bezos by telling him to withdraw his investigators or else they will publish the texts and nude pics.
    -Bezos doesn’t blink. He dares them to do it and exposes them for their request, tells them that at this point he doesn’t care. He himself, goes out to the electronic media and tells the world that there are nude pics and lewd texts of his extramarital affairs out there but he does not know how they got into the National Enquirer’s hands.
    -The National Enquirer recently cut a deal with the Special Prosecutor for campaign donation violatons to the Stormy Daniels in the Trump investigation.
    -The Feds have now opened an investigation into Bezos claim of blackmail and extortion by the National Enquirer.

Huyu Bezos ndio ndume.

Hapa katanuka, news coming out of America show the political class to be rotten.

niseme tu, bill gates ako poa - despite being the richest guy for such a long time

hapo I disagree, you are the richest guy in the world and you still send your nudes to some kunguru, shouldn’t it be the other way round - with such kind of money you can build an under sea bunker where you get to do whatever you want and not even the richest paparazzi can afford to come snoop on you.

Enquirer will go down…just needed one rich and bold victim to take them head on…
And bezos has nothing to lose…publishing his d*** won’t cost him a thing

wueh!!! now this is news worth anticipating coming from trumpistan

So let me tell you the angle that this has taken.

Right here, in this village, for example people value their anonymity. Bezos has turned this into a PRIVACY debate.

People value their privacy, especially when communicating using whatever platform that it will not fall in the wrong hands and only the intended recipient gets the communication.

This begs the question. If the world’s richest man, who owns and runs Amazon can be hacked (by whomever), communicates and even has trade secrets for Amazon and the info falls in the wrong hands (read - National Enquirer in this instance), how safe is the average Joe?

The late Michuki used to retort, “when you rattle a snake, be ready to get bitten”, ama Baba, in his immortal words, "ukiona simba amenyeshewa usidhani ni paka ", and lastly, Baba Abby aka Loot-all, “ni kama vindieo, ni kama drama”. :D:D:D

aaaiii youve aimed too high buana,sisi watu ya kusafisha mecho na xxx ,nani ako na time ya kuexpose sisi? unless uko channel inapitisha pesa na sio ya kijiji ,hapo sasa kuna wadau watakusaka

How did they get graphic images? Hehehe wait…he took nudes sindio?