Jelani Maraj amejua hajui na single mother

Jelani Maraj brother to Sensational rapper Nicki Minaj has been found guilty of raping his 11 years old stepdaughter and will be sentenced on 4th December. According to the independent, Jelani’s attorney stated that the charges were part of a plan to fleece Nicki Minaj of 25 million dollars for an out of court settlement. The independent further states that the lawyer who acknowledged the girl’s mother demanded an out of court settlement was dropped as a an attorney by the mother. The young girl on her part claimed that she was raped up to as many as four times in a week or twice in a day by Jelani. A stain on the victim’s pant was matched with Jelani hence using it as evidence against him. Other witnesses in the case include the girl’s brother who testified that he once walked in on Jelani molesting his brother.
I feel the entire case is a setup by a family that has conspired to fleece Jelani of cash. I also liken this case to Brian Banks case where a victim implicates a rape charge on you to gain through an out of court settlement. In Brian bank’s case he spent five years behind bars for a rape he never committed while the girl was awarded 2 million dollars by the institution as settlement for endangering her life. The globe is against the boy child, anything imagined against you as male child with supportive evidence is likely to land you in deep shit while providing the girl child with multiple opportunities. I believe Kenya we are also headed the same direction.

Boy child under siege

Kama ni child molester afungwe miaka 99.

what we don’t want is these feminazis bitches going ham on men for grabbing their asses in a club when wearing very revealing short dresses and skirts.

you work hard to live your dream, kumbe somebody is waiting for the perfect opportunity to fleece your hard earned cash.

Read about Brian Banks ndo ujue how disadvantaged men are in Trumpistan. wasted years, lost opportunities, wasted career halafu mtu anatoka scot-free. Better I murder you nirudi ndani for real crimes

Two things:
Thing 1: was he proven guilty or innocent?
Thing 2: irrespective of motive of the prosecutor, how does someone being found guilty of a rape amount to discrimination against the boy child?

If you over-speed and cops bust you, utaulizwa unatakaje: bribe and feel the pinch, or risk a guilty verdict in a court of law. You pick a struggle. It is not fair, it may be many things but that is not a case of discrimination against your economic status.

Sisi ndio tunawapatia hawa wanawake rights then tunalia. We are in for a lot of handkerchiefs then.
Why haven’t we ever realized that regardless of where a woman is, she will always be conniving and will always want to have more. If you read the bible…ecclesiastes 7:28
“while I was still searching but not finding-- I found one upright man among a thousand, but not one upright woman among them all.”
Mwanamke hata awe mzuri aje, akikukanyanga kidole leo na unyamaze, kesho atakuvunja mguu…

peleka mayowe hukoooooo!

Enda kwa corner yako ulie, others are making an impact unalia boy child, shenji

Under sieke

i ont think an 11 year old child can lie perfectly hapo kama anadanganya it can be known . but kama Jelani alinyandua mtoi wa 11 years thats wrong angegoja afike 16 years ndio anyandue . remember a step daughter hamuna any blood relation .

mayowe!

Sisemi ako Innocent but there is more than what meets the eye. am sure hio evidence ilikuwa planted and the whole family conspired with the help of attorneys to screw Miraj. Anything labelled against you in court puts you in a role of proving your innocence. Ukishindwa your home and dry.

This is not imagined, there is evidence. Of course some parents would want an out of court settlement but if doesn’t come through they have a right to go to court. Wacha akule ujeuri yake and rot in jail

COOMERNINA, kweli ulikua hapo? And since you have so much to say why weren’t you part of his defence in the court?

Look at it this way, your seminal stain is implanted on the victim’s pants and you’re implicated. Unajitoa aje?

There are no rapists in the world ,just broke girls and women who want money

nimisekia mzee mjinga

Thank you a million times.

hapo madam umeongea kama vile Messi hucheza ball bora si sarcasm